You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: baonmi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Realistic and continuing with each of the world precision document affiliated with Ninety 7. seven elements about the Kew-Teddingtion observatory within the uk in 1936. Amid Omega s practically all impressive achievements wound up currently being the planet report of precision and trustworthiness in a natural way throughout the Language observatory of Kew-Teddington in 1936. watches replica In 1952, Rr was also provided the particular Olympic Mixture concerning Worthy of for excellent corporations to activity. Omega Constellation encompasses a quite unique design, elegant and likewise fashionable concurrently White Mens Ralph Lauren ITA Polo shirts RL11945 . The actual famous Rr Seamaster notice is made so as to problem the hardest conditions and seize the moment on the incredibly thrilling routines of guys. Its precision, power in addition to stage of resistance change it right into a favorite assortment to get a wide range of gamers. A logo of refinement in addition a very trustworthy notice, Rr Delaware Ville is incredibly prestigious as a result of its odd elegancy and amazing circumstance total. At the moment the business may well be linked to area marketplace additionally the sector of sporting activities. Our omega performs an important position inside of luxurious yacht racing, auto sporting in addition to expeditions. The actual Twenty-first century, to the renowned Switzerland model title watches replica , would be the quantity of ongoing revolutionary developments, developments in conjunction with particular version complications. All Look-alike Our are made of qualitative provides to create particular their longevity. You will be equipped to pick from your fantastic offer of Look-alike Rr watches your fashion you favor spending out a reasonable selling price for it, this kind of asReplica Our omega Seamaster Wrist watches. Every of our on-line retain allows you to evaluate the newest styles of and choose commonly the one particular acceptable in your case. Replicate Our omega wrist watches lately get the job done most proficiently selection for those which are typically obsessive about athletics along with precision. They re great replicates from the reliable wrist watches. The actual Replica Our omega Constellation watches possess a fantastic format adequately replicated throughout the Rr variations and so they also include a significant correct movement therefore you may well just take satisfaction in considering a while as part of your favored enjoy. Only it is possible to store on the first-class on the internet store at the moment fake watches . Watches are inseparable areas of our

Reviewer: Elaine du Lac Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2014 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Everything you write is so amazing and rich in sensory detail and something- I don't know what. I didn't want to actually read this story but I was curious and took a peek. And I got caught by the narrative, damn it! 

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2014 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 14

I got all encouraged in chapter 6, and then it all came crashing down again in chapter 12 :-(

Thank you for writing this and sharing it. I really enjoyed it despite the sorrow. I can see from other reviews that you probably planned more of the story, but I know by now you're gone from here. This isn't a bad place to end it - I've already dealt with someone else's terminal illness fic today, and it didn't grieve me too much not to have to read any actual death scenes in this one. The real impact from this story comes from the revelations about who is sick. This feels like it could be a natural place to end it. Thank you again.

 

 

Reviewer: Aaliyah1963 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 14

This is a beautiful story. I really wish you would finish it. I read that you had been harassed in the K/S arena. I would ask that you ignore all the ass-hats. You are a fantastic writer. I fell in love with you when I read a K/Mc and a S/Mc of yours on ff.net. I did not even know you wrote K/S! I was so irritated when I read your author's note. People who do not have something nice to say should stfu and move on but they seldom do...the need to make themselves seen and inflate their lack of self esteem by bringing down others. Don't buy into the bs. You are a talented writer and anyone who does not agree shoukd go play elsewhere.

 

Aaliyah



Author's Response:

It wasn't a skill issue. I was harassed for the fact I made no secret of being a multishipper, and not liking the amount of Uhura-bashing that goes on in this site. Apparently if you don't warp canon and exclude all other ships ever, you aren't good enough. *shrugs* So I quit. I'd like to say I'd be back but: a) in general, I'm moving slowly away from fandom period. The love is gone, and if I pick up fanfic again, it's likely to be a different fandom; and b) my mother was diagnosed a couple of days ago with terminal cancer. This fic would probably chew up and spit out what's left of my decorum if I so much as peeked at it for the next year :-/

Thank you for the comments and support, however! It's nice to know the fandom hasn't completely dissolved.

Matt x

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 14

As much as this story makes me unbearably sad, I do adore it. I normally shy away from things too relatable to real life, because it can be painful. This is sad, true. But the emotions are real. You're a very skilled writer, and, as much as it pains me to *read* Spock dying, I can't wait to see another update. =]

Reviewer: Perfect_Potion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2012 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is one of the most beautiful pieces I've ever read. I sincerely hope you can find it in you to finish. I'm crying like a baby here.

Reviewer: Alice Nox Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, R u still working on this? :) JW

Reviewer: Alice Nox Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2012 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, R u still working on this? :) JW

Reviewer: scifinut Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2011 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

This is SO sad... You really know how to draw the reader into the story.

Reviewer: Emogirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 14

Omfg....im gonna cry.....
But back to the way my other comments were going:

OMFG I LOVE UR WRITING BUT FOR THE LOVE OF GAWD DONT Kill HIM DONT DO THIS TO ME!!!!!!!!!! D:





But im all srsness i fuking LOvEEEE this story

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is hurt,but very beautiful and formidable.

I want the story never end.

Reviewer: T Hy Avos Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 14

Crying my eyes out.  But this is beautiful.  Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2011 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

Just had to, didn't you....

See, I twigged to this many chapters ago... you were being too coy about Spock, o evil one.  I stopped reading this and then just happened across it this morning and was tempted to read the last chapter.  I can resist anything but temptation, and it serves me right.

Reviewer: Emogirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

WWWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?!!?!?!? OMFG WWWWWWHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!??!?!!?!? WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS TO MEEEEEEEE????? WAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!?! :'((((((((((((

....But seriously....let there be a happy ending to this....

Reviewer: biddygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2011 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I actually did not see that coming and usually I always see something like that before it happens. It feels like a kick in the gut. Shows how good a writer you are.
I am going to keep reading this story but I just know it is going to break my heart into tiny pieces.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2011 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

Sunnamabitch again. I will say that cough was bothering me. And now oc after lulling us into false security adter that first pull on the rug--you have us addicted. Wretch.

I hope your head is back on straight.

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2011 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh God, I had such a bad feeling about that cough last chapter. I suspect you're going to make a blubbering mess out of me before this is through. *sniffles*

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2011 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 13

*Sigh.* I knew it. Poor Jim. Poor Spock.

Reviewer: lilyj Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2011 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Rasp=BAD omen. Doh!

Author's Response:

In which case...*books appointment with doctor* That's what my lungs are doing :D

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2011 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Uh-oh, that rasping in Spock's lungs does not augur well, imho. I have the terrible suspicion, that my greatest fear concerning this fic will come true. You want to kill off Spock?? Oh my, a tiny part in my mind - called hope - still whispers, maybe it's only a red herring after all .... Anyway, well written as always and you keep me on the edge of my seat!

You must login (register) to review.