You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tprillahfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2013 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my Goodness! ROTFL! 

'Say cheese!''

'CHEESE' the visual of spock saying 'cheese'!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to read this little piece, I am glad it made you laugh.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2011 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great piece.
Bonding with Jim must have turned Spock’s brain to mush if he is going to let Jim drive. I remember watching "A Piece of The Action' and wincing every time Jim ground those gears.
Ahh. The thing one does for love.



Author's Response: Thanks so much Ivy. Glad you liked it, and if you are interested, there is a sequel. It's called Baby, Sorry about the buick do you forgive me? We get to see Jim's car..The Reactor...

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2011 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Surprisingly, it makes for a worthy story, because you get Spock so well..! It's a story that's a bit more worthy than just a few minutes of gimmick! Love the pic, too, obviously!

Reviewer: JBJ_NJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2011 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

:-) Very sweet!

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2011 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it!



Author's Response: thanks....go read the sequel.. ANOTHER GOOD LAUGH http://www.ksarchive.com/viewstory.php?sid=3238&warning=2

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2011 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Snerk...cute

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2011 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's pretty funny...

We saw in 'A Piece of the Action' that Kirk was not the best driver in the world, and to be honest I shouldn't think that Spock is much better. To me he just seems like he would be a bad driver... I dunno why.  All that stuff about 'the clutch' in the episode, maybe.

And their choice of car is just hilarious!  This was rather cracky.  Ha ha!

Reviewer: FantasyGem Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2011 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm normally not into crack fics, but it works here because it's based on "A Piece of the Action" which was so cracky in itself. (You even had a mob boss called Kracko)

You must login (register) to review.