You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2013 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG...This is even better reading it a second time...love...love this story...I could see this happening...oh yes...very...Brilliant...

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wild,hot and fun. Last line is so cute.

Thank you very much.

Author's Response: Thank you! This one was good fun to write ;)

Reviewer: mccoysgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2011 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

So very hot and sexy! 



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2011 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I needed a cold shower after reading this story, it was so hot and sexy. Just what the doctor ordered. Loved the bit when Spock realised that Jim hadn't been drinking pricless and even more when he kissed Jim in public and Bones fell off his seat. Yummy. More please.

Jules xxx



Author's Response: thank you! I will certainly be writing more soon :)

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2011 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another delightful story from a delightful writer.  I had the good fortune of reading this story during a thunderstorm, and your writing was so descririptive, I could almost imagine that if I looked out my window I would see Kirk and Spock going at it in the rain :D  Very well done, as per usual.



Author's Response: And a delightful review. Thank you. I do appreciate it, and I'm glad you had some good imaginings!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2011 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

For some reason I couldn't stop thinking about Anthony Weiner when I read this (cringe). Maybe I'll have to come back in 6 mo.s when this whole thing blows over. (Yes, everything is a double entendre now.)



Author's Response: Never heard of him!

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2011 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yummy hot and funny too. Great work. :)

Author's Response: ta very much :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2011 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

YES, hahahah so damn hot loved it. so good can just feel the rain on my face reading this. very nice. xoxoxoxxo

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2011 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah, I love it when Bones gets shocked. I loved this, thank you so much.



Author's Response: Yeah, I have a bit of a weak spot for poor Bones being shocked too! Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2011 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, really hot! Love their passion in the rain. And even more that Kirk was not inebriated at that time!
Spock's kissing him in public seems a bit OOC, I'd thought they would maybe sneak a Vulcan kiss or share some other sign of affection which is not too much PDA. But McCoy's falling of the bench is worth it!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a bit OOC all in all, but what the hell! thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2011 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

How adorable. I loved this.



Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2011 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh you sneaky devil you...sneaky....and how I loved the ending..I knew it would work somehow... this piece is mere perfection....Thanks for sharing again...wink wink...

Author's Response: I did say I'd write it (ahem) properly one day...! M x

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2011 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Like it, like it, like it.



Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad you liked :)

You must login (register) to review.