Reviews For Anchor Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hyperborea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2015 12:41 PM Title: Anchor Me

Hi! Thank you for such a wonderful story! It is very warm and sensible!

I didn't know how to contact with you so i write here. Would you mind me translating your fiction Anchor Me into russian? I'll send you a link. 

Thank you ^3^ 



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked it so much! I visited your profile and used the Contact option to answer you about translating my story. You should receive a message from me in your mail. I included my email to make communication easier. :)

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2015 10:23 AM Title: Anchor Me

Great writing hon!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2014 1:18 AM Title: Anchor Me

I had seen Kirk as part Betazoid before, but never done this well. This was really great. Thanks for posting it! :)

Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2013 2:00 PM Title: Anchor Me

Wow

I was grinning through almost the entire story, and that last part there, that made me tear up a little.

This was brilliant.  So brilliant.  So wonderful.

Thankyou for sharing it :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2013 7:32 PM Title: Anchor Me

I truely enjoyed reading this, I especially fancy the idea of the two of them meditating together on a regular basis, I find it is somehow an enormously touching image.

Reviewer: Bi trekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2013 3:37 AM Title: Anchor Me

Please add more to this

Reviewer: WhiteWolfLegend Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 8:55 AM Title: Anchor Me

This was astounding! I wish there was more :(

Reviewer: girlwitharabbitheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 4:52 PM Title: Anchor Me

Oh I just love this!! I adore the idea of Jim being part Betazoid too. This is great and very well written, great job!! 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 8:32 PM Title: Anchor Me

What a wonderful story.
Thank you.

Reviewer: weasley_mad1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2012 5:22 PM Title: Anchor Me

Awwwww so sweet!

Reviewer: Romanse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 2:57 AM Title: Anchor Me

I truly adore this story!  You have written an interesting and unique Jim and I just ate up all that lovely h/c and romance.   Nice!

Reviewer: MarauderGirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2012 10:30 PM Title: Anchor Me

i'm dying from the sweetness of this story *-*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2011 6:40 AM Title: Anchor Me

This was sweet and sexy and just all around lovely. Thank you for sharing it!



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: winnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2011 1:33 AM Title: Anchor Me

This is just to darn sweet not to put in my favs. It gave me a warm fuzzy feeling that's still causing me to smile. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

Reviewer: bistokidsfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2011 2:43 AM Title: Anchor Me

This is a beautiful and touching story. I love how you weave their interactions between episodes. The backstory is well done and convincing. Sigh. Imzadi :D Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2011 2:06 AM Title: Anchor Me

WONDERFUL, XOXOXOXOX



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: silvertoekee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2011 1:11 AM Title: Anchor Me

I really enjoyed your story and I couldn't stop reading it to the end.  I felt for Jim when he was valiantly trying to hide his empathy/telepathy from everyone and finally collapsing from it with Spock to the rescue.  And of course I couldn't help but smile when you explained how Bones and Jim met.  I am still curious as how did Jim's mother die and is he still in contact with Sam?



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) I felt bad at having Winona dead in the story but it sort of came out that way when I was thinking of Jim's background, and I imagined she died some time (a year or two) before Jim met Pike in that bar (illness I'd say but I didn't really think of something specific). As for Sam, yes they're still in contact even though they haven't seen each other in person in a few years now. Well, at least in this story. ^_^ I've been asked to continue writing in this 'verse, if I do I know I'll be exploring their relationship more.

Reviewer: ashtastetherainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 8:45 PM Title: Anchor Me

This was so sweet. The emotions and the images and EVERYTHING was amazing. If I was ever feeling down I would probably read this story to pick myself up. Wow.

I loved the interactions between all the characters and loved how supportive Uhura was. Bones was also wonderfully in character. He came across as the loving person he is while still maintaining that gruff facade that draws us all to him. I really really enjoyed this.



Author's Response: That makes me so happy. I'm glad the interactions worked for you and Bones felt in character. Thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 7:57 PM Title: Anchor Me

Oh wow, this was lovely.  Loved the way they strove through gentle touchs to reach out and love each other.



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 1:36 PM Title: Anchor Me

Very cool.



Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.