Reviews For Recruitment Drive
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2014 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 2 :Faberge's Eggs

How the hell we get here ??

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2014 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 1: If it's Monday it must be Pretoria

It was high drama.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 4:It takes two to Tango

The images cast by the Tango were very erotic. This last chapter really sparked the story for me seeing them in such a setting. The sexual tension was thick and the conclusion satisfying.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2011 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 4:It takes two to Tango

AND THAT IS WHERE THE NEXT MOVIE PICK'S UP. WHAT A GREAT FILL IN BETWEEN THE TWO. AH, IF ONLY. WELL AT LEAST THERE IS THIS SWEET LITTLE JUNT TO ENJOY. THANK YOU . XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: Bellagunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 2 :Faberge's Eggs

Very cool, I like the direction this is going in.....omg what happened at Uhura's house? Geez...she is uber crazy!



Author's Response:

I suppose I should write it in full but her is the jist.  Nyota has presumed more than there was, but before Spock can tell her this another takes her aside.

In Nyota's tribe ones second name is given at a coming of age ceremony. The young woman sits with a tribal elder through the night and together they seek her name. Nyota's name describes her destiny in the stars. Her destiny is to travel the stars and to travel alone until she becomes s wise woman, only then will she find her true partner.

Her destiny is not with Spock, he is destined for another.



Author's Response:

Uhura has an elderly relative a tribal elder and wise woman. There is a comming of age ceremony where the elder gives a young woman her name. Nyota was given her name to signify that she would own the stars, did not get a star inspired name she was given the name of all  she gave Nyota her name

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 2 :Faberge's Eggs

Great chapters.   Love the fright by Spock the angry Uhura and the delicate Jim.  Well done.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 2 :Faberge's Eggs

Oh Jim wants Spock.  I be Spock feels the same way.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 1: If it's Monday it must be Pretoria

Awesome.  Oh Spock how clueless can you be. 

You must login (register) to review.