Reviews For The Glade
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2012 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, you can't stop here, I wanna read more :)

Author's Response: Maybe one day! Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: kokoroyume Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2011 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story !

I liked it :)

Thanks for sharing =)

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2011 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really lovely.  It's made me feel all happy and peaceful...  I liked clever McCoy, and your writing is very beautiful and poetic.  I particularly liked the sentence saying that Spock's arse 'was a sight with which his eyes had the deep familiarity that comes only with a longstanding acquaintance.'  Just the right amount of humour and deadly-seriousness.



Author's Response: Thank you, the feedback is very much appreciated and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2011 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was fantastic!  I think I may have mentioned this before, but I absolutely adore the way you write Bones.   This story was a wonderful way to showcase his friendship with Jim, as well as his uncanny ability to read people.  I also enjoyed the warm and gentle tone of this story and the easy natural way in which Jim and Spock came together in the end.  I definitely second Dahliaxat...it is wonderful to see another story for you.  Keeping my fingers crossed for more. 



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked. This was kind of a light relief from plodding through another story I've been trying to finish off for ages. Hopefully this will happen some time this century!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2011 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just adored this my friend..so happy to see you writing again. You capture all the main characters so well...I laughed, and hung on to every word you wrote..

Please write another one soon..we need more stories from the original guys....to me they are the best...

Author's Response: Yeah, I love 'em too :) Cheers for the review, M x

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVED IT!



Author's Response: I'm glad!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

WHAT NO SEX, THATS NOT FAIR. WE NEED SOME SWEATY HOT MAN ON MAN ACTION. LOL. STORY WAS VERY NICE AND THE WORDING WAS SOFT AND HAD LOTS OF LOVE AND A VERY HAPPY ENDING. WHICH I LOVE. XOXOXOXOXOX



Author's Response: I was planning a sex scene but, alas, it was not to be! Thank you for your kind words :)

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Mister Spock has never come across to me as Mister Innocent...lol



Author's Response: Yeah, he's only clueless when it suits...

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh!  This was excellent!  I loved this so much.  I am absolutely thrilled I got to read this.  Jim's bumbling idiocy about matters of the heart, combined with Bones' ever-meddling interference, and then throw in a dash of everyone not realizing Spock is perfectly capable of understanding desire and love, and you get a great story.  I particularly love the fact that Spock knew Jim was staring at his butt the whole time.  That was freaking awesome.  You did a spectacular job and I am tickled pink that I read this.  Thank you so much.



Author's Response: Thank you! I was thrilled to read your review, it's so encouraging when people say nice things and I'm really glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Tankisst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cool and slow and too soon and fanny and NICE

 



Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review.

You must login (register) to review.