You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

:D This was nuts!

Reviewer: ClearWaters81 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2014 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I know it's all about humour, but did the TOS universe actually have a holodeck? I have seen the series, but it's been a while since I last watched, so I can't remember if they did or not.



Author's Response:

TOS definitely didn't have a holodeck but I  think the new universe could well have the technology.  but  I claim artistic licence  here.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2012 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattt? XD

Set phasers to fab-u-lous? Spock? I would really really love to see him to that, inebriated and all~ Would've been quite the sight.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2012 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

"Set phasers to fab-u-lous,"  -- Awesome. Very funny!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2012 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

"Set phasers to fab-u-lous,"  -- Awesome. Very funny!

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fucking hilarious!!!!
Sooo happy that you answered this challenge. I've been trying for some time to answer it, might get the cojones to finally post it, now that I will not be the first anymore .... ;-)

Author's Response:

The more the merrier, we had to rescue the situation.

Thanks for your review,  its good getting feedback

Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm laughing like a loon. It was hysterical! Great job.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

OH MY GODS.  Someone finally did it!  I didn't have the cajones to do it myself, although I have the clip saved on my YouTube account.  Poor Mr. Nimoy.  Anyway, I laughed my ass off at this.  Whether you made it serious or in order or whatever didn't matter, you DID IT!!!  Way to go.  I am in awe of you now.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Bwahahahaha! That was sweet!

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Set phasers to fab-u-lous! I'm dying! Spock acting all queenie!!!!!!

Most enjoyable...well done
Shamrock220

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHAHAHAAH. WOLF-WHISTLED. FUNNY AS ALL HELL. LOVE THE FAB-U-LOUS COMING OUT OF SPOCK'S MOUTH. LMAO. XOXOXOXOX



Author's Response:

Thanks, I thought this Clip was just so baddly scripted it made me mad. When I say Veggie girls challenge I jus had to do it. Was tough I'd no idea what Arby's was or Maury. It sort of wrote itself once the idea of how to crash the enterprise unto the Hudson.

The idea for faab-u-lous is connected with Spock v Q

Slash thoughs for the day.

Why the rainbow warp shifts in some of the movies ?

TWOK first scenes, did Kirk mean his home or their home?

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the wolf whistling Spock.  Brilliant.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I.am.floored.

Wonderful! I've been trying to imagine for months how that could be written.

Guess I'll have to go back to counting TOS episodes to get to sleep.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very cute

You must login (register) to review.