You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BurningAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2017 5:44 PM Title: Dilemma

This was very sweet.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2015 4:47 PM Title: Destiny

Great job hon!  I loved this! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Kittenseal22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2014 1:22 PM Title: Destiny

This was beautiful.  

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2013 1:41 AM Title: The Message

Lovely story, I like the "inwardnes" of the narration and its gentle exploration of the complicated process of getting close and closer.

Reviewer: chensuu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 10:18 AM Title: Destiny

Fantastic story.  I like the way you incorporated the message very much. 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 8:15 PM Title: The Message

Love this fic. Was one of the first I read when I started following the fandom a year ago. Sorry for waiting so long to review. :)

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 8:22 AM Title: Destiny

Absolutely fabulous! I love how many twists and turns they have in discovering the others feelings. Made it all the more itneresting. LOVED IT!!

Reviewer: Mtnhi32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 3:45 PM Title: Destiny

Oh this was wonderful! I decided to start at the beginning and read every completed story. I loved yours. One down...

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 8:33 AM Title: Destiny

Awwww...,. I sat down and read this all, and loved it from go to whoa.

 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2011 4:29 AM Title: Destiny

Heh, cool. Nice prompt and nice story.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2011 4:22 AM Title: Dilemma

Oh god, Jim thought frantically, walking off the deck as fast as he could. Do I tell him? Is that the right thing to do?

Jim was caught in a new dilemma and he had no idea what to do.

Wow. Loving all these twists and turns.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2011 4:17 AM Title: Misinterpretations

"That's it, you're never allowed in my sickbay again, get out!" McCoy said gruffly. He turned to Spock. "Now, you. Your physical. Right. Numbnuts just has his, let's see if you've been taking as good care of yourself as you have been that dumbass."

Numbnuts? ROFL

I love how McCoy looks out for Kirk.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2011 4:12 AM Title: Just Chess

"Spock I..." Jim paused and what Spock had said really clicked in his brain. "Wait, what? You know about him? And the universe didn't implode or anything? He's a big liar, and here I am kicking myself every time I almost mention him! The asshole!"

Love this reaction. Yup, Old Spock, you earned that one.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2011 2:06 AM Title: The Message

The chapter notes on the end chapter made me laugh! Thanks for sharing this with us, I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: IWillBeYourLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2011 3:40 AM Title: Destiny

First thing I read on this website BEFORE I even signed up but I had to make an account so I could tell you that this story is amazing and I woreship the ground you walk upon~

-IWillBeYourLie

Reviewer: Elizadolots Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 6:12 AM Title: Destiny

It's great. There are a couple of typos, but other than that, it's beautiful.

Reviewer: Elizadolots Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 6:01 AM Title: Dilemma

Ahh....beauty has returned!!! Thank you.

Reviewer: Elizadolots Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 5:43 AM Title: The Decision

Wow....chapter one is brilliant. I love it...chapter 2, not so much. I understand you had to deal with the Uhura thing, so I guess ugliness had to happen.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 9:28 AM Title: Destiny

Or you lose that vital piece of a story climax and the muse never gets it right second time round....

Your reasoning is sound.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2011 7:19 PM Title: Destiny

I know what you mean.  You tidy up then gradually the desk and drawers of said desk disappear under a mountain of paper.  What ever happened to the paperless society they promised.  Great chapter and wonderful get together.  Please do an epilogue with the marriage on Vulcan.  

You must login (register) to review.