You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bellakins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2013 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue this series! I've read them all and they are 100% perfect! 

Out of the entire series, I can only remember one grammar/spelling mistake. This is really good as usually I get distracted by mistakes.  

Also I hope 10 rating is the best. If it isn't, I mean it to be. :)

Bellakins

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol
worried kittendaddy. very cute.

Reviewer: Laina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2011 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow please write more about benny and cutio they're awesome :D

Reviewer: winnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

More Benvolio and Mercutio please!! What's really cool is that my own kitties (one black and one orange) were curled up next to me when I read this.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2011 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

yay! this was fun! especially cute for me cos we haz new kittens in my house!! just got bornded an' all, awwww...

yup. moar pls...

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, you want to write more of these, go right ahead and I'll be reading them!  Personifying animals tickles me to death.  Guess I'm a Disney freak too!  I love how there's a playful kitten (Jim's kitten) and a more laid back kitten (Spock's kitten.)  I had a wonderful time reading this.  Great job!  Only drawback -- the ending.  Poor Bones!  No life??  :(

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really really funny.  Loved the grooming idea.  Well put together.

Reviewer: cathliu Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a fun story. If they weren't siblings, I'd be imagining the kittens to be just like their daddy counterparts in every way :-) Great writing. Thank you for sharing. I for one would love more.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is cute. I enjoy stories with animals that can 'talk' about Jim and Spock with each other.

You must login (register) to review.