You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2015 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great job hon!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: LunaDragonx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2013 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love the DVAS's and have read this numerous times. Any chance of a timestamp now there's four?

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my I laughed a lot and the ending provided an even bigger grin!

They are in for it now and poor Selik, Kudaya and Lalia will drive him spare. LOL

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2012 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is great! Maybe one day you'll return to this series. I put off reading it as i don't like spock/other but i love your writing so i gave it a try... And awwww,... So much love. The squad is great! I thought maybe spock would be preggers this time but i guess jim had been thinking about it and wanted more kidlets, lol.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2012 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic!  I loved this!  I think that Jim and Spock are going to be in a world of hurt with a full squad - and with another personality so much like Lalia's.  Hee!   The fun never ends...just like I hope this Universe won't end...

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2012 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I do dearly wish you would do a follow up. i would love to know how the DVAS are getting on now.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Whoaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! comeplete squad!

This DVAS can take themselves and launch out into a whole fandom of their own! I see spin-offs spinning madly away into the twinkling starlight! It's all happeneing, honestly, in the heads of the crazed muse and bunny infested minds of thy readers~

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2011 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just reread this, it's still just wonderful to revisit the DVAS! I think that Grandpappy Selik needs to visit. He and lil' Selik need some time to interact.

He also needs to spoil the other three! That would be just lovely.

Shamrock220

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

great story!!!!!!

Reviewer: Reiya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2011 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love stories where Jim and Spock have kids. The interaction is so adorable. =) Great story!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG you've done it again. Thanks for the update and the new baby.  That was brillantly done.  Loved the name and the interaction of the DVA squad.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. I'm glad you had fun. I think the squad is a hoot, especially Lalia and her droid kitty.

Reviewer: phamtonsnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! So cute!

Author's Response:

Yeah, sweet enough to cause cavities, lol. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet story, poor Selik, he is so jealous of his unborn baby brother. I hope he will discover that another boy in the family will restore the balance between the siblings. I'm sure he will be an outstanding example for his little brother!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is just so great--and seems just so...logical!

First I thought, eh? surely you jest!--then it was Wheeee!! I love that you show the Squad with the guys, and that Selik can balance out just a bit (like Spock and Jim oc) and yeah--that he's no longer "outnumbered" lol.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Lunastar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very cute

Reviewer: angels3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor little Selik, still outnumbered in one respect.  I can just imagine his little Vulcan sensibilites will be overwrought with the extra giggles about.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it.  DVSA.  That is hilarious.  Those kids are a mess.  I don't think they will mellow out as they get older either.  Oh boy.  Poor Bones.  Awesome as always. 

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

YAY!!  Back to the DVAS and all its joy.  Jim having another baby is not a shocker, but the kids' reaction to it is interesting.  All three respond differently.  Selik doesn't want a little brother because he doesn't want to be replaced, which is totally understandable.  I felt so bad for him when he thought his anger killed his ko-mekh.  Poor thing.  But everything turns out okay, and their daughter's talent comes in handy when they have to get the baby out suddenly.  Their little family is complete now, as is the DVAS.  What a terrific story.  You did a wonderful job, thank you!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't think I'll get JIm prgnant again, but I may have more adventures with the DVAS.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really loved getting to see the DVAS in action. The droid kitty is very clever. And Lalia getting Selik and Lena to clean up after it is awesome.

I like how you had Selik being insecure about his place in the family. Then Spock comforting him.

I liked how Selik refers to he and his siblings as the Deadly Vulcan Assasination squad.

Very nice job.

Author's Response:

TY. I thought since PSock had the closest bond with Selik, he would be the logicla one to make him feel better. And Lalia's jsut a brat, but a cute brat.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just one baby this time, that's probably for the best.  I've heard a few people talk about how they want four, two girls and two boys, but I can barely imagine two.  Still, this is so sweet.  I love how realistic little Selik's fear and guilt was, being upset about not being the only boy anymore and wishing the new baby away. 

I can't believe Lalia is still calling Jim by his name!  Great sequel!

You must login (register) to review.