You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 11:59 PM Title: Initial Impressions

Loved it! Maybe you can tell from my name, but I'm an animal lover. Duh! The story of I-Chaya in the animated series has always been one of my favorites. Thanks for the fond memories.



Author's Response:

I had guessed you like animals, but then I also saw the sound...Vulcanized? I-Chaya seems like a pretty awesome pet.  Who wouldn't want a gentle giant companion like that?  You're welcome.  Thanks for another review! ~ RK

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2012 9:16 AM Title: Initial Impressions

Nice job!I'm glad that poor dog is back!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D The dog will be around for some time.  He's just too attached to the Enterprise (no matter what version).  Hope to hear from you again. ~ RK

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 6:28 PM Title: Initial Impressions

Great job! I see Jim and Spock getting a little closer to each other. 

I thought it was funny when Bones was trying to impress Tonia with his surgical expertise with the water line. 

I love that Archers beagle is back. 



Author's Response:

Their relationship will be a slow progression as this little series continues.  Oh, yes, the little beagle is going to be around for a while.  :)  Thanks for reviewing again! ~ RK

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2012 6:22 AM Title: Initial Impressions

To Spirk-Fangirl, I'm sorry for the non-response there.  I was having issues with my account and the site.  Hopefully, it is fixed now.  (It seems to be. Yay!) What I meant to say in the response was, "Thank you for reviewing!  I'm glad you thought Spock was cute in it!  Hope to hear from you again when I next update, maybe.  Thanks!"  Hopefully, this remedies it.  Thanks! ~ RK

Reviewer: Spirk-Fangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 7:01 PM Title: Initial Impressions

Aww, Spock is so cute in this.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: winnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 7:34 AM Title: Initial Impressions

How many fully trained StarFleet personal does it take to fix a leaky pipe? Apparently more then I thought it would. Nice job. I'm looking forward to the next story in the series.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading & reviewing!  (Sorry it took me months to respond!)  Well, to be fair to our Starfleet personel, there were quite a lot of leaky pipes...But it is impressive how many of them were needed and how long it took...They are a young crew after all... Thanks! ~ RK

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 7:28 AM Title: Initial Impressions

What a wonderful episode! I couldnt stop reading. I could see where Jim felt his skills threatened by Spock's comment and I am interested on the reactions from Uhura at the regulations and bethrotal comments.

Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  Sorry it took me months to respond - but that's what happens when you are away from the archive for far too long.  I'm thrilled you enjoyed it.  Thank you for leaving a review.  We may see Uhura's reaction to those comments in the next in the series.  Thanks, again! ~ RK

Reviewer: Mostillogical Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 12:16 AM Title: Initial Impressions

I was not expecting all this to be caused by Archer's dog, LOL! Awesome.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  Sorry it took me months to respond.  Been away from the archive for far too long.  Yes, never underestimate the little guys in the world!  The dog will be back once I continue this little series.  Thanks! ~ RK

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 12:06 AM Title: Initial Impressions

You really captured the bickering between McCoy and Spock.  That is one of the things I enjoy so much about Star Trek.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I enjoy their bickering too, so I was hoping I could succeed there.  Thanks for reading!  Sorry it took me months to respond.  Been away from the archive for far too long.  Thanks! ~ RK

You must login (register) to review.