Reviews For Crystalline
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is the perfect continuation to Keeping Love. I love their relationship progression. Jim is getting sooo much better at expressing his care. I also very much like how you play on Spock's insecurities. Wonderful, wonderful job. I love it!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2014 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

It was scary and fascinating.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a wonderful sequel you have created.I still don't understand how Kirk is so much in love with Spock and yet manage to go without seeing him like that in the first one shot.Guess I will forgive him now.I love possessive Kirk!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2011 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Want to read your latest so I wandered over to Series to brush up on Independent Men and The Split and so oc decided to read'em all over again.

This is one of my favorites--I sometimes idly wonder if it's synesthesia or mayb some mind-altering crystals...but it doesn't matter. It's lovely.

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2011 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2011 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fascinating, disquieting, mysterious, and encapsulating--couldn't escape its spell.

Were there crystals?

Reviewer: Ivy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2011 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

A very enjoyable read.   I love the sweetness of the relationship--the way you've developed the characters of J&S: how they take care of each other, their interdependence, how they try to balance love and duty, and the way their relationship is growing and developing. 

I agree with the others--I hope there's more in this 'verse!

Reviewer: phamtonsnow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2011 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this will there be more?

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2011 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it.  More please.  Good work.

You must login (register) to review.