You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was sooo funny^^

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely adorable! All these little sprites in the author's stories are. Keeps me smiling. ;)

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

You know.... they've advanced so far as to create wrap drives.
they've progressed magnificently in the fields of medicine and science, that hybrid human-aliens are possible.

but it appears, that fashion and apparel will always have the same common trait - and never improve.
formal and supposedly-nice-looking clothes - will never never be comfortable.
because tailors and designers and fabric enginerrs  have long ago oathed that to the becursed formula for uncomfortable clothing will be eternally patented for garments meant for formal occasions.
it's some sorta scheme. evil matermindplot of centurian schemers.

we will never win.

human and alien kind alike will FOREVER suffer.....

Think of this young hybrid's tender, petal-like skin! It will be marred by the scratchy fabircs! How dare evolution do such a drasted thing! Create perfect skin textures, yet destroyed by rotten fabric materials. Woe is this princess~ Woe woe woewoewoeowoeowoeowoeowoowoewowwooooeeee~
okay I need sleep now.


The day T'Lira agrees to be Matriarch, is the day all-kind devise - at long last - formal garments made of comfortable material.

It would be a ground breaking acheivement.



Author's Response:

Too true lol

Reviewer: dfg Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2012 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

This whole series is delightful and funnier than hell.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can see this!  But!  The unaccented and yet obvious point is that T'Pau must have done the same thing as a little girl!  Adorable.  :)

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2012 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVED that T'Lira can't keep a secret, and that she joined the ranks of the Rebels of Vulcan. Hilarious and so cute, as per usual.

Reviewer: Laina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2011 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow this entire series is just, amazing! I really hope you add loads more to this series because once you start reading it you never want it to end! =D Absolutely brilliant work. A+

Author's Response:

TYVM. I'll add more when I figure out what to do with it.

Reviewer: queenmab Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2011 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

MORE! MORE! MORE! This baby vulcan needs mooooooooooreeeeeee!!!! :D

Author's Response:

She'll be back. I'm sorta up to my ass in three long, complicated pieces right now.

Reviewer: EmmaSimone Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying this series a lot. Looking forward to more stories with T'Lira and Selik.

Reviewer: Nocturne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2011 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

This little girl is too cute for words!!! Adorable^^

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

No need for warnings xD I don't think anybody minds if they actually did die from cuteness especially if it comes in the form of a cute little quarter Vulcan girl XD

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Dying from cuteness hereeeeeee



Author's Response:

If the archive would provide a cuteness warning, I would label these stories accordingly, lol.

Reviewer: Palomastarr Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

I don't think you could ever wear it out,) I would love to see Valentine's Day (I'd have to go back to figure out how old she would be then) where Jim helps her make something special for th'y'la Selik:)

Author's Response:

Oh, she can be any age I want her to be; that's the beauty of fan fiction. I'll have her do something for Selik's birthday.

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

T'Lira with T'Pau was the most precious thing ever.  Even she couldn't dislike her.  Loved Jim's logic of the whole family tradition of defiance.  Definitely accurate.  And Spock's dream?  Proud sa-mekh indeed.  ~ RK

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I always feel like clapping my hands in delight when T'Lira appears--and having dutifully waited till I got home from work and could have coffee and story in relative peace...I choked on said coffee at the "responsabilities are bad for my petal-like skin". And sat there laughing and choking and having a thoroughly enjoyable endorphin spike.

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it, but please don't choke to death; I would feel responsible and responsibilities are also bad for my petal-like skin, lol.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the part about continuing the tradition of rejecting offers!  I hope you'll continue with this series at least long enough for little Selik to start talking, or maybe even for them to be officially paired up.  I would love to see how they interact once he can actually talk back to her with words.



Author's Response:

They'll be back as I think of more for them to do. I don't want to wear out the series. Thanks for reading

Reviewer: Palomastarr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

This made my day! I love T'Lira and Selik;)

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1


Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

I forgot what I was missing until T'Lira marched onto my screen. She is the coolest kid for Jim and Spock. I adore her petal like skin. She's so cute when she takes care of communicating for baby Selik.

I loved that T'Pau asked if she wanted to be the matriarch of Vulcan. I think she may be up for it someday.

Author's Response:

Only if they fix the scratchy robe problem, lol

Reviewer: blackrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

cmm, you just made my night!

Author's Response:

I'm glad :)

You must login (register) to review.