You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 6:57 AM Title: chapter 1.4

This story was an escape from workload.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 1:47 AM Title: chapter 1.2

Strange. I'm not sure I understood in what universe I'm in, or what the nature of the story. I'll wait to find out.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2014 8:01 AM Title: prologue

I just now reemerge from several days of being stuck in your AU and I am almost sorry this amazing tale is finished. The many other reviewers have probably already said all there is to say, but I really, really want to join into the chorus: this is a beautifully conceived and perfectly executed story, epic, touching in a deep and good way.

What I find absolutely awesome is how you show that messed up lives can lead people to being heroic and selfless, a gift for others even while struggeling to accept themselves and their past. And I love the way you stress that fear is never absent and always has to be overcome again and again.

I will certainly go back to read bits and pieces again and this is not the way I feel about many K/S fics. I rate it ten, but could easily give it 100.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 4:16 PM Title: chapter 3.5

The girls in party clothes on a mission. Love it.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 4:13 PM Title: chapter 3.4

I just have to say. This would have made a better storyline in the 2009 movie. Just sayin.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 4:11 PM Title: chapter 3.3

Oh Spock Prime you devil.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 2:42 PM Title: chapter 1.2

OH Jim. Making a wonderful impression.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 2:38 PM Title: chapter 1.1

Oh Spock. This is good.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 2:35 PM Title: prologue

Wow. Just wow. I don't know how I missed this story.

Reviewer: foxyk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2013 12:40 AM Title: epilogue

I love this story, you deserve to be actually published way more than 50 shades of suck.  But seriously, I've barely slept in two days!

 

Your OCs are seamless with the Trek cast, the story was good, and I give it a 10/10!

Reviewer: mila Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 8:00 PM Title: prologue

Oh and one more thing...and this is critical - where can I get my hands on more of your strories?

Reviewer: mila Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 7:56 PM Title: prologue

Wow. Truly, I am speechless.  I don't usually read AU's but I have never been happier to have made an exception.  Your writing flows so naturally and easily that I stopped myself several times in the story to just marvel at your skill.  Please tell me you write for a living because talent like this is rare and precious - a gift.  This story should be a book, a movie a classic to be revered for all time.  I have been reading K/S fiction for almost 30 years and I've never read anything like it.  It is unique in its incredible balance between plot and love story, something rarely found in fan fiction, and in the complete and total belivability (is that even a word?) of our beloved characters in this alternative life.  The dialogue is truly flawless.  I stand in awe.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2013 1:58 AM Title: epilogue

It's finally over.What can I say? EPIC! LOVED IT! ONE OF THE BEST! Thank you so much for writing it and then sharing it.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2013 9:51 AM Title: chapter 7.2

Thank you so much for Father and Son scene! It was AMAZING!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2013 5:24 PM Title: chapter 6.3

Spock in command! YES! FINALLY!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2013 3:52 PM Title: chapter 6.1

Such a chapter.To think in this universe Spock and his mother didn't speak for years and then trajedy happend and poor Spock misunderstood his father's silence which obviously was out of grienf...I almost almost cried.I love Sarek and how he cares for his son in this story.Pike rocks too!He is a mentor to both boys and the only support poor Jim has.I just don't understand his relationship with Winona.Why were they in the same house when pike is married to Jess?Anyway, great chapter.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 5:02 PM Title: chapter 4.7

Perfect chapter

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 4:12 PM Title: chapter 4.6

It's really hard to stop reading this story and...you know, go to sleep?

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2013 4:24 AM Title: chapter 2.1

Great chapter

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2013 3:27 AM Title: chapter 1.5

I'm so glad you are showing Spock as a great leader and commander while keeping Jim kickass in his own way.I don't like it when people make Spock less than what he is to show how capable Jim is as a leader.It's a nice change to see Jim looking up to Spock as a leader.I love it.

You must login (register) to review.