You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2015 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is so much more satisfying than most.  The psychological insight, the consideration of what Spock's situation would actually be like, the depth and realness of this story all combine to produce a truly gorgeous whole.

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2015 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love Fics with a realistic angle rather  than fluff. This captures very much that version of Kirk and Spock. 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2014 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done.

 

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2014 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I won't lie. I cried.

Jesus, this is so full of pain, grief and sorrow, but at last newfound joy....

Thank you so much for writing this story ;a;

Reviewer: Emogirl Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2011 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved. It. That is all. :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this story. I thought the sex scenes were really creative and the dramatization of Kirk's and Spock's insecurities was well done. Common theme with a slightly different take.

Reviewer: omega111 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful story. Thank you so much for sharing.

Reviewer: whochick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2011 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I thoroughly enjoyed this wonderful analysis of the potential pitfalls of post fal-tor-pan bondmates.  It's both subtle and strikingly in your face at times, which seems to work well for TOS k/s on so many levels.  I particularly enjoyed the sense of humour with which you imbued pre fal-tor-pan Spock; I think it's a quality that is often overlooked by writers, partuclarly newer TOS writers who compare Nimoy's Spock to Quinto's.  Mems.

Reviewer: The Poultry Alchemist Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2011 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is amazing. Jim's emotions, his conflict, were so clear and believeable and well-rendered. Thanks for such an enjoyable read.

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

A thoughtful and thought provoking story that I enjoyed greatly. Thank you for sharing it :)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was beautiful.  It was great for me to stretch the bounds of my comfort zone; the thought of Spock not being faithful was painful.  But it all worked out best in the end.  So much was dealt with in your story.  The necessity of deciding to bond again, whether each wanted it, and how they were going to continue their lives.  Together or apart?  I didn't really consider Spock's memory and whether he got everything back.  The things he is missing are memories I would have taken for granted.  The ending was wonderful.  I'm glad everything worked out for the best.  See, it's stories like yours that make me wish I could get these 'zines.  Great work, thanks for sharing it here for all of us.

Reviewer: Seteda Marie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was wonderful.  It made me cry and smile.

You must login (register) to review.