Reviews For A Promise Kept
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Jajajjaja! I came here after reading "Private Tutoring" searching for the promised scene/punishment from Spock.

Totally worth it!

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, damn.  Very hot. ;)

Reviewer: jessica499499 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet and hot at the same time. Well done. I love Spock's personality in this story! Keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: stardrop Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2011 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

You are a PWP virtuoso!!! Great snippet.

Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2011 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is so hot! I just read private tutoring and saw the link for your one shot. Smokin' hot.

Author's Response:

TYVM. It goes well with the other piece.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

yummmmm!!!  om nom nom nom... slurp!!

ahh...

dat was good, I needed dat, trufax!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I hit your buttons with that one, didn't I (evil grin, demented fan girl sauntering slowly away).

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2011 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it when you make Spock get all possesive and assertive with Jim. Calling him James is just icing on the cake! Fantastic little addition to the fandom! And the image of Spock and the vibrator was awesome. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Yes, Jim badly needs (and I suspect really wants) a spanking. This wasn't the first one; note Jim's comment about another pair of pants out of the household budget. My guess is Daddy Spock paddles little Jimmy plenty, and "James" just looooves it, lol.

Thanks for reading as always.

Reviewer: cathliu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2011 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yum! And hot! And drool worthy! And meltingly hot! And fun! And I-need-a-shower hot!

Great read. Thank you for sharing.

Did I mention how hot this was?

Author's Response:

Yeah, I sort of got that you thought it was hot ('snort'). Thanks; I thought it was pretty hot too. I love Jim when he's being bratty.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2011 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Kinky. I like it. I loved the story by biddygirl, so this was a real pleasure. :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, her reviwers complained that Spock just threatened to spank Jim, so I decided he needed to follow through. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2011 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was so good.   I love it.  You're too funny. 



Author's Response:

Thanks. I thought it was time for some pure fun.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2011 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very...hawt.  I liked it.  It seems whatever you put your mind to, you do so well.  Jim is a very naughty bondmate for getting the shorts back, but it's soooooo worth it.  Spock is a frisky Vulcan!  I like the spanking and the resulting sexy times.  Regardless of how it comes out, they love each other and will always be intrigued by each other.  Thanks for this delicious little treat!



Author's Response:

Yes, bad Jim. Spock needs to keep him in line, lol. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: biddygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2011 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT! LOVE IT!!!

Finally some spanking! It fits well with the rest of the story too.

It's funny, because I had many reviewers for 'Private Tutoring'  on ff.net ask for some spanking and you delivered.

I posted a link to this story on my ff.net profile and at the end of chapter 14 on this site, so people will know where to go.

You are brilliant. I hereby proclain that the internet is yours.



Author's Response:

No, the Internet is not mine (I'd have a lot more money if that were the case, lol). Glad you liked the story and thanks for posting the link. :)

You must login (register) to review.