Reviews For Keeping Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

aaaaaw, these two. i'm glad they got all that figured out because honestly, jim was shit at showing the depth of his affection. he essentially needed someone who could mind meld xD

 

beautiful work. can't wait to continue reading this series.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2014 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

What complications.
wow that Kirk is really bad at interpersonal : how he became a communications officer?

Reviewer: museattack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2013 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was lovely! <3

Reviewer: rainbowstrlght Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2013 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was fabulous! I loved the progression of K/S, despite all the painful parts. Thank you so much for writing and sharing. <3

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful!!! Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: T Mu Yor Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2012 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awe so awesome

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2012 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

lovely story with a great ending!

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this.  You're a wonderful writer and I'm enjoying other stories on your very prolific list.  However, do you think you could give us the order of the stories in all your series?  I'm trying to read the Keeping Love series in order but it's awfully difficult to find which one follows the other.

Thanks for writing such great stuff!



Author's Response:

If you go via the series tab in KSArchive on my profile, that'll list the stories in the order they should be read. I also have a list on my profile at fanfiction.net. There is a list on the master at LJ, but it's not been recently updated (which I shall fix shortly).

Reviewer: lobsanglud Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2011 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very entertaining.  I like the way you wrote Jim in this; pretty much an asshole but still very likable

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2011 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

"...and the world had blue eyes."

You floored me with that.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2011 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this story very much. Great idea having Jim going into languages and than speaking in Vulcan to Spock. I love how they eventually find each other and of course the sex is hot....oh can't wait for the sequel.

Reviewer: Varda Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2011 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was GREAT. The idea of Kirk as a communication officer was kind of unsettling, but you really wrote that well. And yeah, in my imagination he DOES get the Enterprise (and not ten years from that XD) ^^ . I especially loved the bit where Spock is hurt and calling out ofr Jim in Vulcan, and Jim answering him in Vulcan. That was just awesome.



Author's Response:

IKR? Weirded me out too. Though I'm writing a sequel now where that's more central so I better get over myself ;) Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2011 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Just wow. A different world and a different pair, yet so familiar and so well done. Wow one more time.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2011 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh. Wow. Somehow you get inside with lightness and wit and work your way out with a heavy rich intensity of feeling -- of being there. And how you make the two opposite poles meet in the middle and go nova! Thank you-again.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2011 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'll probably review this on FFN as well, but here we go.  I feel guilty, because I thought your Jim was an asshole of the most highest magnitude.  I guess he really didn't know how to do relationships.  Bragging and then dumping and then screwing and then ignoring and ... whew.  But they got through it, and hopefully everything will be okay now.  If this is how you do porn, then I want more!  It was hot and heavy and loving and caring at the same time, and I couldn't get enough.  Great work.  Thanks so much.



Author's Response:

And you think I'm a nice guy? That Jim is just like me - useless!

I'm working on a sequel. I like this universe. *shifty eyes*

You must login (register) to review.