Reviews For Celebration
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2014 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

youuuu....(clouded eyes) My heart is overflowing!

Author's Response:

I love hearing when one of my stories causes an emotional response. Thanks for reading, and I'm happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2014 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet, I love the way both of them recognize the intensity of what there is between them and at this point act upon it with openness, no angst, no doubts, few hesitations. A deep honesty of emotions the allows for a joyfull joining, tender and passionate and RIGHT.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad to hear that their forwarding their relationship without doubt or angst worked for you. I tend to think of them as grown men, and try to write them as such. :-) Again, thanks, for reading and for your lovely comments!

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love love love love!!! Thank you!!!! (Did I mention I love this little gorgeous oneshot?^^)



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! ;-) And thanks so much for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2012 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read it for the second time and i love this story more and more. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you so much for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

sweeet!!  I liked this -- what can I say, am a sucker for rings apparently, who knew?  :)



Author's Response: The things we learn about ourselves, right? *g* So glad you liked it, Greywolf—thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2011 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw. :) Very cute story, thanks so much for digging it up and posting it for our reading pleasure! It was fun to see how methodical Spock was preparing for this evening with his Captain - who's only 30 steps away! (for some reason that tiny bit struck me as incredibly funny). And I bet Spock's the only person aorund who's call jeans "denim pants" ;))) It was easy to guess what Jim was leading up to with his long roundabout speech, but I lvoed how Spock perceived the slow intertwining of their lives through it.ovnd my heart totally went out to Jim when Spock accidentally burst his bubble and killed the mood...but fortunately the Vulcan saw his mistake immediately and fixed things up! Very thoughtful and well-chosen present on Jim's part for his beloved friend :). Thanks Gilda!



Author's Response: You're very welcome! Thank you for the very wonderful comments! And you're probably right about the jeans. *g*

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2011 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful and hot.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad it worked for you.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2011 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet!!  I like it!

Happy K/S day to thee too!



Author's Response: Thanks, Greywolf. So glad you enjoyed the story. The day's a time for all of us to celebrate. :-)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2011 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was beautiful. Makes me happy....great job..



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.