You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MitsukiniHani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 4:02 PM Title: Sneaky Vulcan!

Awe. Ok!! Is it up yet?

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2011 7:33 AM Title: Sneaky Vulcan!

Cute fic!

Reviewer: cathliu Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2011 1:49 AM Title: Sneaky Vulcan!

You finished! And posted! You are the BEST!!!

Sneaky vulcan is a total win. Spock is such a sap :-) And he's totally hot when he gets possessive - I think I melted a bit while reading chapter 2.

Sexually Frustrated Kirk is soooo cute. I just want to give him a big hug (Absolute no inappropriate groping going on here! No sir-ee, nope. Really)

And of cause even the Klingons want a piece of Kirk (Bwah ha ha - this is classic!!). Spock's going to be very busy defending his 'Tahaylar'.

I so love this story. It has a little bit of everything that I love - frustrated Kirk, possessive Spock, danger and suspense, Kirk whomping, and a very put upon-ed Bones. Thank you so much for writing and sharing. And for finishing so quickly, Can't wait to read your Academy fic.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the fantastic review.

I love sneaky, logical Spock. I feel so sorry for Bones. I feel that he is going to be very put out in the future by these two.

I think every species in the universe would want a peice if Kirk, but I think Spock can handle it.

I am glad you liked it.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2011 9:49 PM Title: Sneaky Vulcan!

You did an awesome job with this story!  I was riveted from the beginning and didn't stop reading until the end.  Your push-and-pull of Jim and Spock was excellent -- it kept me on the edge of my seat!  It brought back memories of watching TOS and seeing Jim and Spock save each other time and time again and I grew up thinking "Hello? Does no one else see this??"  You really captured their love and devotion to each other.  Beautiiful T'hy'la fic.  I loved it.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It is reviews like this that keeps me writing.

I really dont understand how people could not see how in love Spock and Kirk were with each other. My slightly homophobic mum could even see it and thought it was kind of sweet.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2011 4:17 PM Title: No one likes a friendly Klingon!

OMG. we've got to wait a week????



Author's Response: Less for the next chapter. a week for the whole story.

Reviewer: cathliu Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2011 2:43 PM Title: Goddammit Jim!

Okay, I'm totally hooked and will be stuck to my computer waiting for updates until this story is resolved. I will have no life until then, and I blame this unfortunate state of my being on your fantastic story :-)

Seriously, I truly enjoyed this story. The many possible ways this thing can go has me on edge. Will it be angsty, or romantic, or wrought with death defying adventures and USTs? Can't wait to see where you take them.

"No one ever said Kirk was very good at reading between the lines and right now he can't even see the lines." I love this line!! And I love a besotted and clueless Kirk (he's so cute like that).

I'll stop gushing, now. This was a very enjoyable start to what will undoubtedly be a wonderful and delicious story. I'm looking forward to your next chapters. Thank you for writing and sharing.

Author's Response:

I am blushing. I mean seriously, I have gone totally red.

I am planning to have all the chapters up by the end of next week. I am pretty obsessed getting it all posted because I know what it is like to wait for a story to be completed.

Clueless Kirk is a kink of mine and he is so fun to write.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2011 1:32 PM Title: Goddammit Jim!

I like it a lot, but I never saw any fluffy pillows in Sickbay. They always looked rpetty flat and uncomfortable, lol.



Author's Response:

I my mind they are fluffy. My theory is that the staff like to take naps on the beds when there are no patients. Of course they would order fluffy ones to ensure their own comfort.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2011 7:55 AM Title: Goddammit Jim!

brainless monkey. heh.



Author's Response: I thought that sounded like something McCoy would say to Kirk. It made me giggle.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2011 7:54 AM Title: Goddammit Jim!

onward an' upward!  :)

don't be bummed if ye don't get lots of reviews at first; some of us kind of wait a while on the WIP's, see whether they're actually gonna get finished first, eh?  don't mean we aren't enjoying, just, it's quieter over here than on lj or ff.net



Author's Response: Yeah I have noticed that. I have actually finished (finished today at work) the story but just haven't typed it up yet. I am actually doing my MA at the moment do I am pretty busy but I can manage one chapter a week.

You must login (register) to review.