You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Otnat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is one of my all time favorite K/S fics! I've re-read it so many times.  It's so beautiful and sweet and loving between the two of them. I love how you write their relationship and interaction, but most of all, I LOVE how you write Spock and Kirk where their love is concerned - especially Spock.  So may stories depict Spock as struggling or trying to fight/surpress how he feels about Kirk, and I think one of the reasons why I love this story and Convelesing so much is because your version of Spock has already achieved a sort of balance where he can accept and openly express his love for Jim.  And I'm very hard pressed to think of ANY other authours who write Spock as being the one craves/relishes the physical aspect of their relationship even more than Jim does...just yet another reason why you absoluely ROCK and this story is AMAZING.  *sigh* I wish more of your stories were being posted here.    

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2014 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

At some point, I felt that the climax of the story came too early, just toward the end, I realized that was a reason for this: just to get to emotional final scene.

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2014 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was a really sweet story. :)

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2014 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was lovely!

Seriously Spock said, "I have always been yours."  So true!

 

Reviewer: SpockUndomiel Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was absolutely lovely. A definite favorite.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

What? Why is this wonderful story already over and done at this point? That can't be, I want to read more!?! Is there more? I'm going to check that out immediately :)

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2011 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant, purest bliss!! Thanks for a very enjoyable read!

Reviewer: kokoroyume Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet and beautiful ^^

I liked it :)

Thank you !

Reviewer: beam_me_up_13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2011 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, this story just freaking kills me it really does. You hit all of my love kinks with this one. Thnak you.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very beautiful, strong emotions tempered by the gentlest of care, patience and understanding. Thank you for sharing, I loved it! ^_^

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story gave me a warm and fuzzy feeling... I love the conversations between Kirk and Spock - they're so intimate and emotional, it's very sweet!  And I thought you dealt with both of their insecurities very well too, and Spock's innocence.  Great!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful.

You must login (register) to review.