You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2016 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awh I love that series of stories and I just have to read them again and again.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Jim is blessed to have his so logical Vulcans indulge him^^

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

He is very sick to believe in Easter Bunny.

My mind went in the wrong direction..... This is bad, it was a young barely toddler speaking, but saying that someone is sick for believing in the easter bunny. I mean, imagine if someone older said that, in a scathing tone. GAH! XD

then now she goes in cahoots with Spock!

I can just imagine the day when she confesses about that. Jim would be thinking... my young daughter is really gonna grow up to be a genius repeat offender - speciality in bluff. or something like that.

The future. It holds many stories.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww...so cute, I love that T'Lira was so worried about her papa. 

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: jessica499499 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2012 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Too endearingly sweet for words.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2012 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

The image of a small Vulcan saying 'illogical' will never be anything other than completely adorable.

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2011 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

D'awwwwwww xD omg dying from cuteness spasming xP

Reviewer: holmes221b Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so priceless, T'Lira calling Kirk delusional.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I really liked that one... :)

Reviewer: biddygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwww! I think I got a toothache that was so sweet.

You will have to pay for my fillings.

Excellent as always.

 



Author's Response:

Not my fault; I clearly put a fluff warning on it, ha!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think this is cute. Poor baby worried about her papa being delusional.

I remember when I went along with the Easter bunny and Santa Claus for my parents. T'Lira is a good girl to go along with it for Jim.

Author's Response:

Yes, I love the idea that T'Lira has to worry about her human father losing his marbles and talking to rabbits, lol!

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute!!

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh gosh!  This is fluffier than freshly made cotton candy...and I loved every sickeningly sweet second of it!  This has to be among my new favorite series.  It's so cute in so many ways. 

Glad T'Lira spent some time with her baby-t'hy'la.  *gushes*  Family holidays with those sets of parents will be awesomely entertaining and hilarious...not to mention full of fun verbal sparring.  Looking forward to another one. ~ RK



Author's Response:

Yeah, I warned all of you about the fluff factor, so I cannot be held responsible, lol.

Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, i think i just melted into puddle....

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

the awww'a have it :D

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. The fluff in this is enough to rot your teeth! And makes me wish that my two-year-old would talk. Thanks for reminding me about Easter, I'd have completely forgot! Lovely bit of fic, and I will beg and grovel for more of these three.

Love and cherries

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Well, I did put a fluff warning on it, lol.

You must login (register) to review.