You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was too damn cute^^

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Why pray tell why did she name the Sehlat after Bones.... There has got to be some logical reasoning behind that babys' mind!!! XD"



Author's Response:

Well, probably because she likes Bones now, so she is naming a favorite animal after him. 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was an awesome name!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

*giggles*  This is adorable.  I love T'Lira.  :)

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2012 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh that was completely adorable!

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2011 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

omg this is soooo amazingly cute. whatever happened to Mr.cuddles the second?? lol

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2011 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

go for parts -Jack the Ripper's mode-

1 T'Lira is a regal vulhkansu one, with the full authority and solemnity from T'Pau...

Practice, she said. Feed mush.

OH. MY. GOD.

I just want to have the HALF  of her authority. Believe me.

2 Love for poperroni pizza. Terran-genetic signal. For sure.

3 Stuffed sehlat and the REAL necessity of have a living one, later. Is only LOGICAL.

4 Telepathical baby; totally original, nonexistent in ANY prompt. A bunch of ¡Bravo!

5 I'M BACK!!!! My pc works, again. Give me some time for review ALL your work, neh?

Nartayalar.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Always glad to see you. Yep, T'Lira's gonna be the next T'Pau, no doubt in my mind.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome.  Love it.  You still rock.  Can't wait for what's next. 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Not sure what's next, but I'll think of something.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh holy crap I think me nads just asploded from teh kyoot!

heee!!  personally I'm glad most little 'uns *aren't* sentient.  my cousins and me were hell on wheels just like Jim.  if we'd been sentient on top of that?  the horror... ;)

at least human bbs don't mirror yer cusswords back atcha.  much.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cute.  Having a baby who can communicate telepathically has got to be a chore sometimes.  But it helps.  And she's made her first adult friend.  Grumpy Bones.  Good choice for the sehlat.

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the running pizza theme. T'Lira is a heart-stealer.  She's got everyone wrapped around her little finger and she's only a couple months old.  The Enterprise doesn't stand a chance. I would imagine that Jim is going to have her in the command chair pretty soon 'cause, yeah.. she runs the place. :~)



Author's Response:

Oh, yeah. She's going to be running things before she's a year old.

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

awww.....

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice job. I like the backstory on the selhat.

I can't wait to see Spock have a cow when T'Lira eats her first popperoni pizza. That's so cute.

I felt bad for her when she was sick, but laughed when she puked on Bones.

I also like that she can communicate with so many people.

Awesome writing.

Author's Response:

yeah, Bones needs some baby barf to be reminded of the joys of parenthood. And I have a feeling food is going to be a real issue, because she is 3/4 human and will probably eat what her papa likes.

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Go Bones for managing the yam mush!  Already starting off promising for Daddy Grumpy Bones.  Once again, T'Lira was way too cute!  Wonder if Jim will be sneaking some pizza puree to her sometime soon.  Spock would give him the glare to end all glares.  Love this little collection of "sequels" here.  So cute! ~ RK

You must login (register) to review.