Reviews For Baby T'hy'la
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that's such a lovely idea^^

Reviewer: Linvalay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2013 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

soo cute, i love this story and i love your writin!!! 

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

You're creating the perfect perfect foundation of a perfect duo arn't you. The 'sucker for happy endings' :P

I'm gonna be pinning for a Selik and T'Lira multi-chap'ed something now~ -starry eyed- I wonder if you already have something like that spewing in your plot-bunnied mind~ hehehehhhehhehehehehhe~~~~

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

well done.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...baby t'hy'la...amazing.  :)

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: SalenNardri Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

awesomely cute. I love reading about the Enterprise Family!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2012 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

My teeth hurt from all the sweetness in this! And Jim using pizza to bribe T'Lira is just awesome.

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2011 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG. T'Lira and Selik is the new powercouple xD that is sooo cute

Reviewer: Juni Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2011 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

He he he. Start to invest Jim, she will cost you a fortune in money, bunch of nerves and lots of grey hair :)

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I knew it.  I thought about them being t'hy'la before the first story was finished.  I love it.  Awesome.  Good story. Hilarious.  Bones  is gonna die with Spock as an in law. 

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

snork! hee hee hee...

I hasn't seen this before; been spending too much time on lj, hurrr...  gods, poor Jim!!



Author's Response:

Yes, we've missed you on this archive....

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just zipped through all 3 new ones--I think we were all hoping you'd keep up the "Pointy-eared" Saga and these are wonderfu! Oc you now appear to have your work cut out for you for quite some time....

Also cos you can hardly swear of the hot ones, yes? (No!)

 



Author's Response:

No, I am working on a "hot one" right now in answer to a challenge. Hope no one gets that one mixed up with these, or there might be a heart attack or two, lol.

Reviewer: LMC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your stories are exceptional and among my favorites.  I would love to see a series of stories with T'Lira as the central character, exploring her development, her adventures, and how she affects Kirk, Spock, and the other established characters in this genre.  She could become a unique new major character in the lives of the Enterprise crew and the possibilities for stories seem endless.  Adventure, romance, angst, and humor could all be incorporated.  Please write more!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I will. I'm still doing fun stuff with her her babyhood, but I may come up with a more serious arch for when she gets older.

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

OH MY GOD! That girl ROCKS! I love to see her growing up! This is unbelievebly AWESOME! Good job!



Author's Response:

TYVM. You will see more of her; she's fun to write for.

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

heeeee!!!!!

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh I like this series LOL. Baby-proof a starship indeed!

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

What an absolutely perfect way to start the day. A hot cup of coffee and a story that made me smile from beginning to end. I don't know which part I enjoyed more... the pizza comments, the tattoo, or Bones having his own hobgoblin. Nope, can't decide. Loved the whole thing. These stories just keep getting better and better...



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it. I love the fact that Bones is fast being outnumbered by Vulcans, half Vulcans, and sort of Vulcans.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL, great ending. Thank you yet again for these wonderful stories! ^_^

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is another great chapter. I like that you started out with the teething and being rough with grumpy bones. I love the line when Spock tells Leonard that he has his own hobgoblin now.

I would like to see pics of these baby vulcans. I imagine they are very sweet.

And the tattoos. Wouldn't they get Jim's house tattoo? Or is that something different? Vulcan hierarchy is confusing sometimes.

The new baby's name made me a little misty.

I'm so glad you are still writing about this family's adventures.

Author's Response:

Yes, as I undrstand it, the Clan mark is the House tattoo, so I would assume T'Lira, being the future Head of the House of Selik, would get that mark instead of Spock's family, but maybe she'll get both. Or maybe they'll have to design a new one (like a coat of arms) that incorporates both Houses. Either way, Jim's gonna pitch a fit, lol.

If I could draw anything other than stick figures, I'd do art to go with the stories. If anyone out there can draw, they're free to do a baby T'Lira.

Reviewer: blackrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

have i mentioned how much i LOVE your writing? t'lira is just too adorable!

Author's Response:

TYVM

You must login (register) to review.