Reviews For T'Lira's Pain
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2015 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've read this fic and all the other ones related to this over and over again and I can't believe I haven't reviewed any of them yet.  I absoutely adore their baby girl - she's so adorable! 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice^^

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

One T'Lira Marie Kirk. A quarter blooded Vulcan heir to House of Selik. Human colouring and Vulcan features. Telepathic Empath.

This young lady is one whooping combo. She's born to be someone greater than the average.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love their child being special.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwww...I'm still sniffling, but this is just beautiful.  I love this little family.  :)

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2012 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like that little twist there at the end, that it wasn't merely that T'Lira missed Spock inside her head.

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2011 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

great story!!

Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2011 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

sweetness overload!!! D'awwwww

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwweee. She's still gonna be a handful though.  Poor Jim and Spock.  Love it.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

awwwww... :)

help meh - teh kyoot, it burns, it burrrrnnnss!!!

 

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

awww...

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I accidentally read this story out of order so I thought it was teething pain, and then the pain of Spock blocking her, but to be empathic must be difficult.  It'll be quite a learning experience but they'll get  through it.  And now Jim and Spock have date night, so they will bond  again.  It'll all be okay.  Great story.

Reviewer: blackrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

aww! its so sweet i think i'm going to melt!

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!!! Grumpy Bones! HA! Made me smile. And poor Spock with his emotions mutiplying as fast as tribbles, and feeling like a foot (er.. heel) ... oh, I could go on and on. And little T'Lira is just adorable. I love this world you have created for our boys. And the fact that she is an empath is awesome!!!! Definite win. Will happily wait for more adventures with our little family.



Author's Response:

Another one up right now. Emotions aren't the only things that multiply like tribbles.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2011 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so sweet. I love T'Lira's tiny voice. She is a doll. I especially like how she calls Jim papa.

I'm glad Spock figured out what she needed so she can stop hurting.

Emotions seemed to breed faster than tribbles. -- I liked this line.

More please.

Author's Response:

I'm surprised that no one has noticed the name of her stuffed sehlat, lol.

I'm glad you liked it. There will be more as I thnk of plot lines.

 

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2011 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love these.



Author's Response:

TYVM. I'm sure there will be more. Jim and Spock have a LOT of problems ahead, lol.

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2011 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wish human babies could do the talking thing in that age! that would make everything in raising a kid easier. But I think it is fun too to discover what is wrong in expierence after you have been whipped!

Awesome job with this story.



Author's Response:

Yes, I wish my cats could talk, would make life less complicated.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2011 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

awww, beautiful

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2011 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, poor T'Lira...She's so cute!  Love how she's telling her papa not to curse.  *giggles* Love Nyota in this...letting Scotty get practice.  Ha!  T'Lira is benefitting a whole ton of people, isn't she?  Jim and Spock definitely need to spend more time together.  And T'Lira's unique talent is very interesting!  I'm a fan!  And the last image was too precious for words!  D'awww...I hope more of these little moments will be on the way.  ~ RK



Author's Response:

Oh, yes. There will be more short tales as needed. And yes, I love T'Lira lecturing her papa on his word choices. Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.