Reviews For At a Glance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sick-of-Dreams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2015 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love this! It's adorable! 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2015 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 14

(Gasps) Wow, it was all so intense. so powerful and emotional.
Wow, I need a moment to calm down.
this is undoubtedly one of the stories I mention long.
You wrote a great story.
Have you thought to continue to write about them? What happens next? I would like to.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2015 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

If I was not at my workplace, I was screaming like a fan of Elvis!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2015 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

I very hope that Spock not decided to dry jim for two weeks and then make a "surprise".

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2015 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 9

(I would curslike a sailor abaot spock but surely i been censor)
I'm afraid .. major disasters occur when act out of anger .. Then came the emptiness.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2015 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

It feels to me like already was created a start of a bond between them.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2015 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

Your Spock have unusual sense of humor for Vulcan.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2015 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

I just dissolved from this story.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2015 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

This can be a wonderful TV drama for teenagers.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2015 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow just wow. These are cute.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2014 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 12

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 10

About this chapter? Poor Sally. It was Spock's fault girl!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2014 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh poor Jim, and of course poor Wpock! That must had been difficult to him as hell!

Lets see what happens next.

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2014 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 8

It 22:31 hours in my country and i'm getting a little sleepy...i'l try to read a bit more...because this is so amazing! I can't wait to their reunion...in seven years...

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2014 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

T_T

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2014 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

"Oh, Spock. Don´t worry, my brother isn't that great" jajajjaja!

Poor Sam.

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2014 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ahhh, teenager hormons...how cute

:P

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2014 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

I was hoping that...not the kiss...well, i was expecting it too, but i'm talking about someone interrumpting them! I was imaging this whole scene in my head with Saked caughting them and, well...all hell loose!

Thanks God that didn't happen...to much Romeo and Juliet.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2014 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! New to your fic, an WHAT A FIC!!! Just that first chapter with Jim getting himself crazy over Spock just by looking at him! THE BEST! XD

 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2014 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

What a delicious story of teenage love! So well written and so full of life and love and light. I can't wait to see how their paths will take them eventually to the stars, to the Enterprise.

I particularly loved their juvenile dedication, the unfaltering faith in their love despite the difficulties of being worlds apart. They are so positive that nothing ever will be strong enough to impede their love, they are so refreshingly certain about one another.

There was only one moment towards the end that freaked me out: why on earth a teenage boy who is a virgin and whose lover is light years away keeps a tube of lube in his nightstand and how does he know about the tecniques of anal intercourse!!! But I don't love the story less for it ;-)

You must login (register) to review.