Reviews For In Natural Light
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2013 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

cute

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Spock, Captain of the Segues! Wonderful!

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL, poor Jim...or lucky Jim really, it payed off to be so illogical for once! ^_^ Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Truly terrific. Sneaky Vulcan. Sneaky Jim.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

*big grin*

Reviewer: spockollama Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was great - funny, fluffy, angsty and romantic in all the right parts:)

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, so cute. Jim thinks he is so sneaky, but Spock is on to him. Just adorable. :D

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I reviewed this on the other site, but do you think I'm going to pass up a perfectly good opportunity to tell you my second impression?  Nah.

The second kiss always gets to me.  The fact that, Vulcan-style, Spock kissed back means the world to me.  I'm sure it does to Jim as well.  But that kiss always makes my toes curl with happiness.

Number three is good, but can be ignored for a bit.  Just a little tomfoolery.

Four?  Four's getting ballsy.  He's awake, you know.  He isn't stupid.

Okay, skip forward to five, and all five entailed.  Oh my gods, Jim must have been terrified.  Four and a half hours of waiting, with Spock perhaps mortally wounded, waiting for rescue.  It would be scary for a friend, but for someone you love, it's terrifying.  I can see Jim kissing Spock over and over, a litany of love and devotion and begging for Spock to be okay.  These kisses were bittersweet.

Now, kissing Spock in front of Bones?  Not the most brilliant move ever, but I'm sure, knowing Bones, that he already knew about the crush.  Probably thought it was about time they did something about it.

And the final kiss?  <sigh>  Beautiful.  Blow him out of the water and then just kiss him.  Excellent work, Spock.  Way to go.  Now, I'm slightly surprised Spock kissed him where other crewmen could find them, but the daylight reason was sufficient.

I cheer and clap my hands for you.  This was excellent, and I shall save it here as well, so that I may re-read it always.  Great job.

You must login (register) to review.