You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Birdsthatfly Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the tribble stories! I would also like to point out that if the lube is oil free it's actually a fairly good hair styling product. :) 

Reviewer: sherlokianwisdome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2014 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is very funny, but I'll admit I skipped the smut for the tribbles. :) Snow Ball reminds me very much of one of our barn cats. She was a pretty good cat until he had her fixed, and then she too became a kleptomaniac. It started with just snitching trash from the campers and Burger King coupons, then it moved up to our neighbors tools (steel wool, tile spacers, whatever a personal contractor has on hand) and recently moved up to bags of coins, unopened bags of meat and trail mix, bills and insurance policies,  and the latest - our neighbor's wallet snitched right out of his car.

Maybe our cat is related to Snow Ball in some way. A very cute story, and series.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

fuck a doodle doo!!  damn I about pissed myself laughing over this one!

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

That sneaky Snow Ball...

This fic was both funny and sweet. Loved it.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your tribal thief is so cute. We have a pet rat - Tilly - she will steal whatever she finds on the living room floor to drag it under the couch. Sections of the newspaper. Homework. Socks. Stuffed animals. Forks. Pencils. Pretty much anything. She's also chewed open bottles of lotion. It is kind of entertaining to watch her drag things across the room.

I liked that Spock went to talk to Leonard about Jim. This is a cute story.

Reviewer: christina v Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I want a tribble so bad. Also I need to learn not to read these stories while in the library. People were looking at me while I was snorting with laughter. Keep em coming!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

God, kleptomaniac pets... I feel their pain!  What a sweet story.  You captured Jim's voice perfectly in this.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Snow Ball. You silly little tribble, you. That was cute. I love your tribble stories. They're so cute. Thanks for another great one.



Author's Response:

You're very welcome. Yes, the stories are as fluffy as the tribbles, but everyone needs a little fluff.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Tribbles. Snaky little guys. Why doesn't Jim get to wear a ring too?



Author's Response:

I'm sure Spock will get him one--and I'm sure the tribbles will steal it, lol.

You must login (register) to review.