You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

now it's perfekt - two kittens for the two strong men. :-)

Reviewer: Sheyd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2013 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! It's fic and all this series is adorable!

I thik I find pic of Benny and Cutio - http://cs319029.vk.me/v319029621/faa0/upFjfdlPQ_I.jpg

Reviewer: karlamalfoy Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

my God, I want a kitten or the spock

so cute!!!!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lool how it was cute!
First of all, that Zachary Quinto as Spock ('m a puddle)
Also "Please do not leave me" very moving scene
Also a hot scene
And kittens ....
This story really buffet
(I would have eaten them all)

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent. Great solution. The paper thing was a great touch. For anyone who knows cats, that made the kitten so real, and when the comparison was made between the cat and Spock, I almost fell off my chair laughing. So true! I never realized it before! I have a sneaking suspicion that a real Benvolio and Mercutio are wandering the author's home, lol.

Author's Response:

They have different names, but they act the same. I'd be lying if I sai dmy little demons play not part in my stories. XD

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is so cute. I really love that Spock took McCoy's suggestion. :D

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

That last line looks like a good launching point for a Spock pov of his away time.

I love the kittens. Their personalities are perfect for Jim and Spock. Its sweet that Jim holds Spock's shirt for sleeping.

Nice job.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, it was so sweet of Spock to leave him a note. AND a kitty. I love how attachedJim is to Spock, with a childhood like he had, I'm not surprised.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very cute and sweet. I do wonder if maybe Jim isn't just a bit too much of an emotional wreck, but he's your Jim; you can make him as wrecked as you want. :)



Author's Response:

I figure abandonment issues would definitely work against a person like that. This series is the first time I've ever written him as needy and broken like that. I think I just like the cuddling and sappy romance that coes out of it. XD

You must login (register) to review.