You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2013 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am so disappointed I thought Spock would order something very embarrassing for McCoy or is that chapter two,"Revenge is a dish best served cold, frozen penis Popsicles. Suck on that Bones!

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

You had Spock unwittingly host a Pleasure Party?! Genius.

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bahahahahaaa! Forget about Tupperware and Mary Kay...Potions and Lotions, Etc. is where it's at in the 23rd Century :P

Fantastic story (as usual)!  It was skillfully written and wickedly hilarious, but with an underlying sweetness.  I loved how Kirk and McCoy both sought to help Spock feel more at ease with such an awkward and undoubtedly embarrassing situation.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your insightful comments.

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really fun - thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it when there's a moment in a story where the words just conjure the vision of their expressions in my head. In this story it's the look that would be on McCoy's face when he realises Spock is inviting him to a 'party'. Classic :)

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Too funny - Sulu is so sly. Luckily Spock and Jim have a sense of humor, or he really would be busted back down to ensign.



Author's Response:

He was lucky he didn't end up being shot out a photon torpedo tube!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha!  I had a great LOL at Christine Chapel fondling the green double-ridged dildo...



Author's Response:

That was Phaedra. She had the most deliciously flithy mind. Bless her!

Reviewer: lisa_tid Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well written and entertaining! Thanks :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting

You must login (register) to review.