Reviews For Fluffy Handcuffs
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2011 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Naughty

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Slightly ooc for the crew who would never show such disrespect for Kirk in spite of Crusher, not to mention the fact that in the Trek universe, IDIC and the infinite variety of alien life and cultures would ensure that almost no one would even blink at anything like this with the chances of it being shocking or embarrassing being even less among Starfleet personnel.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

You really hate crusher, huh?

This was fun.

Author's Response:

That boy makes me see red, and not red shirts either. XD

Thanks, glad you liked. ^.^

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2011 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOLS, is that Wesley's grandpa or something? 

What a sweet and funny fic!



Author's Response:

Something along those lines. I like to think annoying the hell out of people runs in the family.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hotness! I love how Rand sticks up for them too. And I really liked what Spock said to McCoy, so funny. Great job, like always.



Author's Response:

I always loved Janice Rand. Thanks ^.^ Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Jim... there is always hope. Except for Ensign Crusher, lol.

Great fic. I love how Jim locks himself into the handcuffs, but still tries to run the show. :D



Author's Response:

Jim's greedy, what can I say? XD Poor Crusher, maybe he'll learn. Thanks for reading, glad you liked. :)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh, the fluffy handcuffs.  Jim, you shouldn't have!  But now that it's out (and what is UP with the Crusher hating??) he should realize the crew has their own secrets and wouldn't begrudge the command crew having theirs.  But this was cute, and interesting.  (Spock not taking orders in the bedroom, kinky!)  Thanks for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Never liked Crusher XD It's just an evil ensign whose name I happen to be dragging through the mud. :)

Thanks, glad you liked.

You must login (register) to review.