Reviews For A Perfect Couple
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2015 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great job hon!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2013 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a wonderfully tender little fiction! I love the way you write Abrams' characters, making the most of their potentialities that are neatly different from those of the TOS universe.

This story was just what I needed this morning, after having run into the stray horror-story in this archive. Its simple beauty healed my soul as if someone had touched me calling me ashaia.

Reviewer: BecauseIBelieve Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2012 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, I loved this. It was so sweet that Spock came to comfort him, telling him that a thousand years wouldn't be enough. I'm glad that they sorted it all out in the end. Wonderful job!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Jim, but kudos to Spock. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2011 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a perfect story to end a really rotten day on. So lovely and mushy. As always you have such a perfect way with words.

Jules



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, but sorry you had a rotten day. May the next one be better.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2011 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww!  Insecure!Jim always gets me.  He's been hurt so badly in the past, it just breaks my heart when he thinks Spock doesn't love him.  You did a great job not only showing the insecurity but the gentle loving reassurance from Spock.  Warm fuzzies all over now, thanks!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2011 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is lovely. Jim's emotions really came through nicely.

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

awww...

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, I love inscure Jim. He's such a cutie. ^.^

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is absolutely gorgeous. A little sad at the beginning - but I loved the way Spock soothed Jim's insecurities. And his sadness was caused by all the time he wasted that he could have spent with Jim... very touching.

Yet another awesome fic!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I wanted a "logical" reason why Spock would be sad, and of course, once Jim saw that, he would naturally assume that Spock was sorry Uhura was going to be off the market. But all's well that ends well.

You must login (register) to review.