Reviews For Operation Seahorse
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Muse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2013 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

hehe cute!!

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I suffering an overload of sugar. It's quite invigorating. Jim will be impossible I'm sure. LOL

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

You got me grinning like a fool babe :P

Weheeeee xD Operation Seahorse!

Sorry to keep you waiting, your order for one vulcan-human hybrid is baking in the oven and will be with you shortly :)

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2012 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

*Floats on the adorable fluff*

 

:D

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2012 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yay for pointy-eared babies!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2012 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, now I'm concerned. What is it with you and mpreg and Seahorses? LOL Too funny.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2012 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Operation Seahorse is an awesome name!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2011 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE this series - Thanks!

Reviewer: jedimonkeyspock Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2011 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

made  an account just to tell you how awesome this was! fluffy& adorable, but not too cheesey and def in character XD *goes off to read 'what to expect'*

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2011 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Pointy-eared babies in Starfleet onesies.  Too funny. 

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2011 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG. im so speachless Freaking awesome is all i can say. You are by far one of my favorate authors. I  don't think thiers a single story you've written that i don't like.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. The long sequel to this "What to Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby" is now ongoing. The first two chapters are up.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Operation Seahorse!

And Jim being all sweet and protective. ^_^



Author's Response:

Yes, Jim is going to get very protective if I turn this into a full-length piece.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

doh--all the time I thought it'd be Jim--well happy days in any case!

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

eee!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh! Please go forward with this. I loved how excited Jim got when he heard the news. I love the title of this one. And tears and cuddling and babies with pointy ears and starfleet onesies. I am a total sucker for Jim and Spock are daddies stories.

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! Please write a follow-up. I just LOVE pregnant Spock and nervous father-to-be Jim. Not enough of it in this galaxy I'm afraid. It makes me smile. Loved this, too. Won't the crew be surprised. :~)

You must login (register) to review.