Reviews For 19 Places
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nagini Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2014 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh god, this is so romantic and so hot!

Wouldn't you mind if I translate this story to russian?



Author's Response:

Feel free.

 

Reviewer: nickey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow~It's so sweet,I really like it.

Girl~Can I translate it into Chinese?Please~If you agree,I will publish it on this fanfiction site:www.mtslash.com.

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: final_front_explorer_pavel132 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

The fastest read in my favorites, and exactly what I use when I need a quick fix of Jim and Spock. Especially Spock being "a sadistic bastard" as Jim so lovingly calls him. Freaking amazing is what I mean to say, in case I've been rambling again. And by that, I mean both you and the story.

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, hot AND sweet! Silly Jim... You'd think after 13 years that Jim would've learned to at least not make bets with Spock. Why did the back of both knees count as one but nipples count separately? And that kiss on the brow... Did you write that fic? I want to read it! Which one is it?



Author's Response:

One nipple's more sensitive than the other, so they get counted individually, and no, I haven't actually written the first kiss on the brow fic, but maybe I'll need to. And JIm likes to make bets with Spock--win or lose.

Reviewer: bersakhi Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Still smiling! This was simple and refreshing! Quite lovely, thanks!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2011 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really loved this so much...the humor and the hot ending...great job...

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, just a bit of hot fluff, the best kind imho.

Reviewer: Khansaas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2011 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another very talented author. I'm very glad I found this site.

I guess this means Jim believes in win-win scenarios?



Author's Response:

Oh, yes he does. Welcome to the site.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2011 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sneaky Vulcan.

I absolutely adore this piece. And Jim is right - definitely a win-win. For *both* of them. ^_^

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2011 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wheee! This one just popped up like the genie as I was looking for Dust Bunnies--serendipity!

The kiss-by-numbers is very cool--also, the silent but very active participation by that envious bit of anatomy is hilarious.



Author's Response:

Why thank you.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2011 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Damn. That is hot. I like how turned on Spock got when he was kissing on Jim.

Author's Response:

Yeah, it's a win-win, lol. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.