You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Birdsthatfly Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2016 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

'Jump him like a horny kangaroo'... Best idiom ever!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2014 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Charmingly and efficiently hot and ... efficient!

Reviewer: laimee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2014 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! I really enjoyed this story. May I transfer it into Chinese? I'll give you the link once I've done?

Thanks so much X

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2013 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hee!  Glad to see this story.  So many people try to make Spock ignorant of human sexuality, forgetting that the SCIENCE OFFICER probably knows more about sex than they do.

 

Reviewer: inuficcrzy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! That was awesome! I laughed so hard and blushed at the same time, lol. loved this!

Reviewer: klayn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I knew as soon as Jim was thinking about being nice and gentle with Spock that the situation would be the complete opposite, but this was still wonderful. Thank you for writing this!

Reviewer: final_front_explorer_pavel132 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Never fails to make me hot under the collar and then giggle like a child. Oh man I want to hug you now.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2012 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

O_O! Spock! You dirty little Vulcan you! Me likey! Thanks for this!! It's great! =D

Reviewer: SalenNardri Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

*giggle* that's pretty much all I have to say. Very, uhm... nice? I liked it ;)

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

hehe! dubstep much? This piece of smut-verse ficton has be giggling more than blushing. Especially how Spock ended up doing exactly what Jim envisioned doing (well nearly exactly, minus the vib - because we know how jealous Spock can get over non-sentinent objects being imbedded inside Jim.... XD LOL)

Trust Jim to be so absorbed in his own thoughts, then have Spock come barging through confidently like a locked-on missile. and explode every thought that Jim might have into sparkling shooting stars. See the lights yet Jim? See em? Heheeee~

Very cutely crafted out. I like the nifty words exchanged. and Spock's speech, even though quite litte in this story. Comes out as very Spock, and very very mischeviously snarky at the same time.

*thumbs up with cheshire grins* ^___^

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sexus IV--Now, that's awesome. I want to visit there sometime. I love how Spock completely turns Jim's musing around on him.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2011 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love re-reading this tale.

Reviewer: The_Physicist Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2011 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hahahaha! Absolutely perfect! I loved that Spock surprised Jim like that! :-D

Reviewer: PepperySkin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Kind of weird that Kirk gave Spock a raise for sex...makes it seem like Spock's kind of a whore, doesn't it?



Author's Response:

No, he gave him a raise for being efficient, lol.

Reviewer: KRVAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

WELL DONE!
I love how Jim tries to calm himself down, trying to be gentle but then Spock come's in and does what Jim imagined doing to himxD

Author's Response:

Thank you. SO glad you enjoyed it. So glad Jim did too, lol.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

"What the Hell was that?"
He took my words out!
Sexy and definitely Playful

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

*gasp*

You manage to keep the endearing but gleefully hot-puppy quality of the Guys in the recent Universe--cool!

And funny!



Author's Response:

Why, thank you. That was my intention, but one never knows if it will succeed.

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2011 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Incredibly hot



Author's Response:

TYVM.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

snorkroffle!!!

fuckin'-A, I wish I coulda seen the look on Jim's face!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm thinking he was slightly surprised, rotflmao.

Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.