You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2014 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

(Eyebrows raised in surprise)

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2014 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Strangly sexy. Please tell me the whole idea started as the title pun and not as a fetish!

I do not mind that we're left with a loose end (so to speak). The question looming over our heads are of course - will he remodel the chair?

No typos that I could see. Loved it.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2011 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

So cute!

Reviewer: lally loo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2011 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this one!  So sweet and hot. :D

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2011 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

mmm, I saw it more as a lion's tail but then, "golden" being Kirk's usual adjective...as kitsune, I say more fur-Kirk! :) Very good!!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

yay for tail!Jim!  ok, as a werewolf I might be slightly biased -- but man, I love either of mah boys with a tail, cat-ears, you name it!

(points proudly to his Official Furvert badge)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm not sure a tail will work out for Jim in the long term, but they've certainly having fun with it now.



Author's Response: I think they could make it work! I have this image of Spock redesigning the Captain's chair with a little pillow, lol. Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is absolutely gorgeous - sexy and funny and sweet all at the same time. I loved the hints of Spock's jealousy, and Jim's blatant insecurity when confronted with his new tail.

Great fic. Thanks for sharing. ^_^



Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! Thanks for the great comment - it made me smile. :D

You must login (register) to review.