Reviews For Aftertaste
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2016 1:45 PM Title: Aftertaste

Lol.  Love this series and the last line was terrific.  I'm sure nothing is sacred living in such close quarters. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2015 6:32 AM Title: Aftertaste

This was so beautiful and luscious.  :)

Reviewer: Goodweed Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2014 8:30 PM Title: Aftertaste

xDDDDD hahahaha this ending is so cool hahaha i'm sure that was Leonard hahaha

so beautiful this sequel (and thanks for this sequel ^^)

Reviewer: gwenthemonster Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2013 2:59 AM Title: Aftertaste

Since I already decided to translate A Taste of the Exotic, could you kindly as well render me the permission to translate this wonderful fic as it's the sequel?? thank you soooooooooo much!!!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2012 7:20 PM Title: Aftertaste

Beautifull written!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2011 6:15 PM Title: Aftertaste

"Are you sure you haven't been in love all along, Jim?"
"Only if he looked for it".

These Sentences were important in the story, and I was glad they were

"he felt a dampness on the floor from where his body secreted too much"
This vision of all was so delicious and stimulates ... I bit my lower lip to be Silent

But
"Hey, is everyone okay in there? I thought I heard a scream."

I Roared in laugh so big that stirred the people in the house.
I can not read that sentence without breaking into pieces of laugh

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2011 4:45 PM Title: Aftertaste

Hehehe.  Now that is a story.  I want another follow up.  Please.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2011 8:24 PM Title: Aftertaste

Wow this was a great story.  Loved that Jim was blind to his own love.  Nice touch.  Great happy ending.

Reviewer: atymer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 9:04 AM Title: Aftertaste

Ah Spock has recovered, perhaps to Kirk's chagrin. It is relief that I see Spock accepting and coming to logical conclusions, even if based on erronous information. Sometimes you just want to kick him and Kirk in the head. LOL

But all's well that ends well. I love happy endings! Oh, they want to consider better sound proofing for executive quarters.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you enjoyed! Yes, Kirk needs a kick in the butt sometimes, and the shore leave planet is so convenient for that. XD

You must login (register) to review.