Reviews For From the Beginning
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: drakray Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2016 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! I am such a fan of this fiction and I LOVE the way you protray the chemistry between Jim and Spock. I would like to translate it into Chinese and to share it with more readers so I want to know if I can get your permission to do so? All rights will be reserved to you and I will post the link of the orignal fiction.

Looking forward to your reply.

Reviewer: conundrum1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2016 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

this is a phantastic story. Real and warm.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2014 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 3

Ahh ... Ahh .. Ahh..
(My tongue wiping the table)
I do not remember what I was mad about??? ... Ah, yes i do! that was a miserable reason But I forgive you because of the love scene that was full of Lots of Lots of kisses.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2014 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Spock.. And the hell with that kirk!
he better have a good explanation for what happened twelve years ago, otherwise I kick his little ass off the ship!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2014 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow you are riveted me.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2014 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

An interesting first chapter!

One thing for you to think about, though:  In "The Conscience of the King," Spock says, "My father's race was spared the dubious benefits of alcohol," so Spock should not claim that a drink would put him on the floor.

 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2014 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, I'm so relieved they finally talked, I kept thinking all the way throug the previous chapters "if they'd only once talk about that first kiss, things would work out!"

Reviewer: fohatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2013 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

What a romantic, remarkably insightful story! I really loved the way you managed to weave this together with canon, drawing on subtle aspects of the characters and amplifying them in a fun and believable way. For instance, how you wrote about Spock's constant awareness of Kirk on the bridge (true!) as something he's unable to suppress, given their history in your story; or the way Spock collapses against Kirk after his head injury (how many times did we [happily] see Nimoy appear just a little too self-indulgently helpless when Kirk moved to assist him?), unavoidably reveling in the contact. So perfect! That scene in the cave was my favorite part.

You had some great lines, too -- one that made me smile was "Spock had always been more skilled at getting information out of computers than out of people..." -- perfect!

Thanks so much for this very rewarding read! So glad I found it!

Reviewer: lizziecross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

You need to write a sequel to this I love your stories and want more.

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love your insecure, confused, and so young Spock.  He simply comes to life with your words.  I have to say, the twleve years is a long time to think that you have sexually assaulted someone (for both of our boys)- so I would have wished for an earlier understanding between them, but I do like how you had this Kirk, and this Spock learn how to trust eachother again and become friends.  Thanks for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: sacara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2012 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

I loved this story! I liked a lot how you captured Jim Kirk's easy-going manner, but at the same time show how he's actually a human being that is able to have profound feelings and can be serious about this. In all this your Jim kept his boyish charms throughout the whole story and you really sticked to the character, I loved this, because sometimes in other stories Jim kind of looses this 'attribute' but you managed to keep it just fine... Thanks a lot for sharing. I also loved your series so far and really hope that you'll continue soon. Keep it up!!

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2011 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 3

very moving, and very believable. it had me screaming "just tell him!" quite a few times. ;)

Thank you for sharing this wonderful piece.

Reviewer: kokoroyume Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2011 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

Great story :D

Thank you !

Reviewer: kokoroyume Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2011 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like how you let their relationship growing ^^

Reviewer: kokoroyume Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2011 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great characterization :)

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2011 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

I really liked this story. You did a very good job. I do wonder what is going to come of their relationship tho, I mean Spock has T'Pring as his intended mate and wife. I don't think they will let that get in the way tho.

Reviewer: Euphoracle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

Beautiful story.  I love it.  Thank you.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful piece. I'm sorry they had to wait as long as they did, but I'm glad they ended up together.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Awesome! I really enjoyed this story.

I also think virgin Spock is so sexy.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

It feels like Jim and Spock want each other but they are doing everything they can to prevent it.

Your writing is excellent.

You must login (register) to review.