You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JohnnyNnyC Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2016 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

WHERE THE HECK IS THE REST OF THIS, THIS WAS SO FREAKING ADORABLE!!! 

Reviewer: ArmyVulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Tears in my eyes from laughing so hard, oh my.

You are simply just a beautiful writer and this was fantastic. 

tres bien, mom amie. 

 

Reviewer: denya9511 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

hahaha i love it! the toddler nerve pinch. Thank you for writing this!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2012 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Only Spock and Kirk could manage to get in this kind of mess!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2012 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE THIS, HAHAHAH. REALLY LOVE SYVEK YELLING AT BONES TO GET HIS ASS BACK ON THE BIOBED. THAT WAS EPIC. XOXOXO

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

from now on “Pbbbbt.” is going to be my favorite sound.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious.  I laughed till I almost peed my pants.  OMG. Nerve pinching Bones awesome.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL!!!!Yes, at that age kids repeat everything.  Especially the things you don't want them to.  hugs

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2011 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked the concept in this. It was really entertaining and pretty much adorable. Definitely unique. Thanks for the fun read. :)

-Spirk-Sporked

Reviewer: fallenangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2010 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love this story, I would love to see more :). I lost it when Syvek dif his girls gone wild dance. One question does Syvek need a babysitter.

Reviewer: stardrop Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Gimme MOAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Amanda's tip to Kirk about bond!sex, the excessive use of the word 'no' (OMG my nephew does the same thing), strung out panic-stricken Kirk (said nephew's mother elevated that to an art form).  Everything about this made me laugh.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

frackin' awesome!!!  man this made me laugh like a mad bastard -- as a sometime babysitter for my three small, also male, cousins, I can totally relate to this!!  Especially the bit about not saying "relieve yourself".

Heh heh heh!!

Reviewer: Mikanx20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

So cute!

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

"Oopsie..."

my favorite part! I loved this.IT WAS AMAZING!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG. Cute, cute, cute.

You must login (register) to review.