Reviews For Obsession
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2014 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes, I agree that the image at the top is slashier. Kirk is looking right at Spock's ass with his mouth open. Definitely a hungry look.



Author's Response:

It sure looks like that to me.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2014 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the interpretation of this shot. Yeah! But I must point out, and I enlarged the image just to be sure, Kirk does not look as "happy" in it as you described him. But we can't have everything in the TOS stills, I guess. I sure would like to see what you describe here!



Author's Response:

You may be right about that image so I decided to add another at the very top. I think it's a little more slashier. Let me know what you think. The screencap comes from The Corbomite Maneuver. Just after this scene Jim says that line where Spock gives him emotional security. The looks they give each other...OMG....thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2014 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I don't think I've read this before.  Very accurate and nice poem.  Good job!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting. I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2012 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, I'd be staring at that ass too, lol. All obsessed like and stuff. Your poem made me laugh, hahah.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2012 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha ha haaa!  That is a very sexual pose on Spock's part and Kirk looks absolutely wretched!  Brilliant XD

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oblivious crew?
More like oblivious two!
Bending down
Flirting around town
Silly fools! XD

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2010 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

deviantart is cool, I've got some stuff up on that one meself.  Welcome to bedlam, as you can see, we inmates run the place so it's pretty laid back ;-)>

as for forgiveness, where there has been no offense there arises no need. (nods)

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2010 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

w00t, these are fun.  But hey, could ye by any chance get an account on flickr or some such so that we who aren't on Facebook can see the pics too?  There's all sorts of free places out there where ye can upload things.  Some of us aren't in a position to be goin' on Facebook...



Author's Response:

I am sorry Greywolf I will try to do that...Begs forgiveness...so are you telling me you haven't seen any of the pics. Poor thing..I had posted one called Giving In...and a few lost their eyes and had to find them under their couch...damn things don't stay put when you want them too. I will certainly try to find a place ...I have just started with livejournal and deviantart..so I will maybe try to post something there and consider Flickr...thanks oh most kind sir...

You must login (register) to review.