You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ArmyVulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

you are brilliant. 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2013 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sonak regarded his father, eyes traveling up and down. "Your clothing flatters your physique." LOVE IT! THAT WAS...INCREDIBLE. I KEEP GOING BACK UNTIL I READ IT LIKE FIVE TIMES BECAUSE IT WAS...JUST, AMAZING.

My favorite part was him; Sonak. A very well done character. Very cute too.

 

Reviewer: LogicIsGod327 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a wonderful read! Where have I heard the name Sonak before? Was he in TOS or the Journey Home? Maybe the search for Spock? I don't know, just guessing.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2013 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Truly delectable fluff...more please!

~AKO

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2013 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sonak is pure love!His so funny and precious.

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think this is my most favorite K/S fic to date. I love the way you captured Jim …not making him girly but making him motherly. I love that. Plus I’m a huge fan of established relationship fics. They are difficult to find though …
And you wrote my favorite line of all the K/S fics I’ve read (which is quite a few.)
“Spock took in the sight of his husband. He saw every detail. Soulful blue eyes, their child held close, and glasses askew in wayward hair. "I will accompany you home whether you agree or not," he said.”
So pretty and so definitive to the characters.
The sex scene was in a word, Hot. Lol. Not that many writers butcher them too badly but this was one of the better done ones.
I thought Sonak was great ... and honestly I don’t remember how many bad dreams I had at the age of ten. In other words this is a lovely little piece and I can’t wait to see what else you’ve written.
Thank you.
WiseD

Reviewer: Damej Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2011 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked this fic very much.
As for the kids age affecting his emotions, remember he's been through a significant trauma along with the rest of Vulcan which is bound to make him "emotionally compromised". Actually this kid's been through several traumas: loss of home-world, personal loss of parents, months or years in Vulcan foster care equivalent (I doubt Jim and Spock adopted a kid right out of the gate in their relationship), Adapting to new "parents" and Alien environment culture shock.
I think it would be odd if he DIDN'T lose control sometimes...we all know Vulcans have emotions, they just repress, surpress and generally bury them.
Anyway I love this family and especially the way you switch POV's to show the inner workings of each character without confusing the reader ( not easy to do).
Well Done
Damej

Reviewer: loke_21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I totally love this story. Sonak is adorable. Kirk being able to talk to Spock and Sonak in Vulcan is awesome. I always like the fics that Kirk is fluent in Vulcan. And the bit of information about Kirk being warmer than them, so made him a source of comfortable is sweet and the feeling of family shows through. :) I hope you write more into this...maybe a sequel? :) Hope to read more.

Reviewer: Kitty Levin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2011 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I just adored this! Thank you for sharing this lovely fluffy story. It was just what I needed. :)

Reviewer: IWillBeYourLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I adored this~  I felt kinda bad for Spock when there was a jealousy thing with Kirk and their kid but the whole colored waffle thing was wicked funny!  I find myself kind of hoping that you would make their domestic relationship and their adopted son a universe :)  Great job!~

-IWillBeYourLie

Reviewer: sammysvspnoth Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2011 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story. Sonak is so cute and real. Kirk is such a great parent.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed it, and would definitely read other visits to this 'verse.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2010 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

This should not be called "over-indulgen fluff", it's more like "required to live fluff". I love this story, and I've read it too many times to count. I love thinking of Jim and Spock as parents, they strike me as perfect parents material. Your choice in son was also really good; Sonak was just too cute. I'm also a big fan of the shameless sex at the end. ^.^

Reviewer: yamimana Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2010 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story a lot. Jim and Spock make such great parents in your fic. And Sonak is just too adorable.

"Your clothing flatters your physique." Indeed. I laughed so hard I scared my roommate. Also, Jim getting scared by a research paper on Halloween is fairly amusing. Thoug I felt with him, a paper researched by a Vulcan, even a tiny one, would probably make me scared too.

I wouldn't mind reading more in this verse. *gives you a gentle nudge*

Sonak is just too awesome  for one single story.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2010 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sonak is so so cute! :P


SleepingVampireSonak is so freaking adorable :P


Hahaha, camera man for the win? XD


Cute cute cute, loved it ;)

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2010 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: violet4now Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2010 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just loved this!!  I woouldn't mind more from this family.  domestic Spock is just too cute to resist!!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Reiya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2010 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this! One of the best fics I've seen with them as parents. I'd love to see more! ^_^

Reviewer: FanoraJane Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2010 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love everything about this fic. I could read about this little family forever. Please Please write more about them.

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2010 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was an amazing story. I loved it . Sonak is amazing and very funny . I wish you continue this story and write more about their advanture's on Enterprise . YOU ROCK!

You must login (register) to review.