Reviews For Call Me Brother
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2016 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed the format of this fic and the words used to indictate the willingness of each to give themselves to the other

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2015 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful, so much in character. It's just like Jim to face his conflicting emotions in that clear and courageous way and then to act on them with honesty and dedication. Lovely, lovely first time story and undeniably HOT!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2014 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

(Sighs with deep pleasure deep)
mmm... it was wonderful to read it all over again.
Feels like the first time.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2014 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is easily one of the most original and totally captivating first time joinings I have come across in months of reading myself through this archive. It is full of poetic beauty and primal force, incredibly hot and of infinite tenderness. Following as it does a period af misunderstanding and estrangement makes it all the more powerful.

Reviewer: KeBo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love what you made of it. This line caught me while I was watching that episode. Well done!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2014 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

The writing is delicate and lyrical.
the Descriptions of love were priceless.
I can not remember the last time I read anything like that.
it was a pleasant to read you're story.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2014 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was lovely!

 

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love how you brought these two together.  The use and precision of words was a wonderful way to get Spock and Kirk to join.  You have such a way with your descriptions- your sex scene was beautiful, gentle and passionate.  Thanks for sharing you talent- I appreciate it immensely.

Reviewer: Emogirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2011 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg...this was so amazing..I may not be writing allot on this review...but its because it was THAT amazing. And the ending was the perfect mixture of sexy and sweet. Thank you so much for this ship full awesomeness.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow,it is spectacular.

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent interpretation of t'hy'la - how it could be misinterpreted, the depth of its true meaning and the history it represents.  Wonderful.

Reviewer: JackieSnape80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, damn...that was prety intense.  The things that come from misunderstandings...   I loved the buildup, and I really felt for Spock.  This was done ratther nicely...the subtext from the show being included(I can totatally understand the word mix-up), the separate conflictions within both Kirk and Spock, and the final...-ahem- love scene. Yes, it was rather steamy I must say.  :)   Any way, thank you very much for this. Definitely a favorite.  ^_^

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2010 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Like it, love it, thank you.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2010 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, so happy to see this here!!  One of my favourites of yrs, absolutamente!

Way way kewl story, angst and healing all together.  Yum!

Reviewer: kokoroyume Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2010 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story ^^

Thank you !

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2010 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was beautiful and tender and just perfect. Thank you for a wonderful read.

Reviewer: lisa_tid Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2010 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2010 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is an excellent piece, filled with emotional angst and then a happy ending! Perfect! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2010 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

When a writer can leave the reader breathless and happy she has done her job.  What can I say about this story, the only thing that comes to mind is perfection. 

That is what you did.  You took me in step by step on how two people so different in culture can embrace and find love.  Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful story...

 

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2010 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

total awesomeness. definately one of my favorites.

You must login (register) to review.