You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2015 12:48 AM Title: Epilogue: I'm Not Afraid

Brilliant writing hon, truly brilliant!  I LOVED THIS FIC! ;o)

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2013 12:05 AM Title: Epilogue: I'm Not Afraid

Perfect end! I really enjoy the way the two histories mixed together so perfectly.

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2013 10:22 PM Title: Sign Four: He Enjoys Eliciting Public Displays of Affection (PDAs) and Public Displays of Emotion (PDEs) from Spock. (The Back Rub Incident)

Finally! The Back Rub Incident in all its magnificent glory! XD

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2013 9:54 PM Title: Sign One: He Enjoys the Arguing too Much

Oh! How cool! Another fic in the same universy but like an...mirrow fic of the other!

Love it because this was one of the things i keep on thinking while reading the Uhuras's spock version"..."Too bad there isn't a chapter from Uhura's Jim version....

XD

Reviewer: WeasleyIsOurKing Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2011 6:28 AM Title: Sign Three: He Lets Him See the Real James Kirk

I felt like you maybe repeated yourself a bit too much. Also. Commas are your friends. Use them. Without them, sentences just come off as weird and awkward. And apostrophes need to be used in the right places. Question marks too. i also noticed you were switching tenses, which was incredibly jarring. I'm really sorry if I come off as harsh or anything, but I'm just trying to help, you know?

Reviewer: Khielira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 9:06 AM Title: Sign One: He Enjoys the Arguing too Much

this is amaze story. for people who want to read this I would start with  '10 Signs Your Boyfriend Is In Love with Your Captain'  and then switch to '10 Signs Your Boyfriend Is In Love with Your Captain' then read every other chapter switch between this two until chapter 9 of '10 Signs Your Boyfriend Is In Love with Your Captain' then read both 9 and 10 a before move on to '10 Signs Your Boyfriend Is In Love with Your Captain' chapter 10 then go back to switching 'til the end. there is so much less confussion if you do so.

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2010 9:29 PM Title: Epilogue: I'm Not Afraid

A very charming story . You made the characters very uniqe and intresting . I loved it .

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2010 9:27 PM Title: Sign 10 B: I Will Always Fight for You and I Will Always be by Your Side


You must login (register) to review.