Reviews For Summer Camp
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I smile - what more need than that?

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2012 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a lovely story.I really enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: jessica499499 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very inventive and fun. I liked it immensely.

Reviewer: IWillBeYourLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2011 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was lovely~  I liked how they interacted and the smoking/kisses were my favorite!~ 

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2010 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet. I'm glad Spock got to meet Jim at camp. I hope they get to see each other again someday.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2010 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

omg that was so sweet and tender.

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2010 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so cute. I love the way you can keep the characters as they are, but in a teenager kind of way.

And this "My parents sent me here so they could engage in coitus frequently over the course of several days."  just cracked me up!

Reviewer: idvo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2010 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh! This is equal parts hot and adorable! Jim giving Spock his contact info shows just how much he trusts Spock to keep in touch with him. Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2010 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

You are definitely in my list of top ten K/S authors I enjoy most.  Not only do you come up with some of the most interesting story premises that make me go, "Whaaa?!" you manage to write your stories in delightful and believable ways. 

 

I loved the realism and sweetness in this fic.  If the thought of teenage!Spock and Jim at a summer camp together isn't squee-worthy, I don't know what is :)  Well done!

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2010 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

English is no my first language and you deserve a well written review, JSS. Sorry for the spanish.

Este es un fic agridulce. No sabes cómo terminará; ninguno de los dos espera demasiado, sólo han compartido un momento y construyes un final inesperado y precioso, en más de un sentido. 'Rumores' me había parecido ya antes un excelente trabajo; 'campamento de verano' concreta más la relación de los chicos. Es un fic adorable.

Felicitaciones y namasté

FA

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2010 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOWOWOWOW...............DAMN that was a great story...absolutely adored it.  The scene of them in bed together in the dark was so hot...and just so natural.  Your description of them doing this for the first time was so well thought out.  The breathing, trying to stay quiet even though you feel like you are gonna scream with ecstacy.  Also worrying if others are awake....damn from start to finish you left me with a smile on my face.  Wonderful job.

You must login (register) to review.