You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2015 5:10 PM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

This is absolutely adorable!  And, really, Jim did beat the ultilmate no win scenario. LOL I'm excited that this is a series, because I'm really looking forward to more.

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 3:57 AM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

Great writing hon!  I loved this and cannot wait to read the next! ;o)

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 10:35 PM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

Hi. Just finishing this. It looks more like an sequel of Unmistakably T'hy'la, than a prequel... I think i prefer Spock's POV.

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2013 6:26 AM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

Nice. But I'm a little mad at you
Because the "juicy part" you chose to omit.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 8:42 AM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

I am so proud of baby Kirk. He is so very sneaky, and obvious. lol lol lol

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 11:15 PM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

It's so cute and wonderful.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 11:41 AM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

Haha, I love this!

Reviewer: lobsanglud Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2011 11:09 AM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

haha i love the way this ended

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 10:30 PM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

Haha, cute! :D

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 9:52 PM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

Aww, this is too adorable. I love how Jim refers to Spock as the "Sexy Vulcan Professor" in the beginning. And just when he thought nothing would ever happen between them, Spock surprised him.

Don't think I missed all those sneaky Vulcan kisses, though. That Spock...

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2010 7:18 PM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

This was very cute! Sneaky Spock kissing Jim the whole time :)

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2010 3:22 PM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

"That's fine. I already won. I already beat your ultimate no win scenario."


"How so?"


"I got you to be my boyfriend."

 

 

 

 

That was really sweet ! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.  I loved having the opportunity to write something really sweet at the end.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2010 12:38 PM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

This was incredible..perfect..I read this at warp nine....you know how to write a story that just flows from the get go....I am not gonna read the next part....EXCELLENT JOB MISS CAR.............YOU ARE MADE OF WIN........



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing and complementing my writing abilities. I hope you reconsider reading the next part because it's this story from Spock's perspective.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2010 12:29 PM Title: The Real Kobayashi Maru

yummy!

You must login (register) to review.