You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2017 8:12 AM Title: Spock: Something Illogical Part Two

Second time reading this and LOVE IT just as much as the first time round!  Brilliant writing here honey! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2016 6:09 AM Title: Spock: Something Illogical Part Two

I love this fic so much.  :)

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2015 5:35 AM Title: Spock: Something Illogical Part Two

Fantastic writing hon!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2013 11:37 AM Title: Spock: Something Illogical part one

(My eyes open wide) Wow! That statement to end Chapter!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 9:10 PM Title: Spock: Something Illogical Part Two

This was beautifull, perfect in every way. And thanks God you did write a sequel, which i am NOW going to read!!! :D

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

I think this is my favorite chapter so far.

I liked Jane's personality a lot. She was funny and fair.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 5:31 PM Title: Christopher Pike: Everybody Just Assumes

Spock and Pike....Spock and Pike... Spock and Pike...

My brain can't go beyond that... O_O

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 4:53 PM Title: Leonard McCoy: With a roommate/friend like Jim Kirk who needs enemies or ex wives.

This is amazing! I've never read a fic with so many diferent points of view! Totally awesome!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 4:38 PM Title: Part One: Winona Kirk's Adventures in Denial Land

Wow, that was a hell of a begining for a fic! Really cool, well writen, deep story (i loved the narative from Winona's POV)....very good indeed. Congrats.

Reviewer: OzTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2013 7:30 AM Title: Part One: Winona Kirk's Adventures in Denial Land

Well Spock/Uhura is canon in the reboot (I'd like to point out that this doesn't retrospectively make it canon in TOS) although I have to admit that I suffer a tinge of annoyance whenever somebody points it out. It's frustrating that Abrams addition of the romance makes it canon despite it not being canon in 79 episodes of TOS. This apparently makes it a "logical" pairing. Whereas abundance of moments between Kirk and Spock which would be considered flirting if one of them were a woman are considered wishful thinking and dismissed because they're not explicit canon.  

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2011 1:24 PM Title: Spock: Something Illogical Part Two

I just re-read these 7 chapters and am leaving with a grin on my face, again.  You always make me smile when I'm feeling down. Thanks.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2011 5:51 PM Title: Spock: Something Illogical Part Two

It was cute.

Reviewer: Entity Sylvir Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2011 4:41 AM Title: Nyota Uhura: Assumptions Make Fools of Us All

I don't believe I never noticed how Spock left Uhura and came back for Kirk before, now I feel stupid.

Wonderful story, and great idea with twisting the five and one.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 10:31 PM Title: Spock: Something Illogical Part Two

Aaaaw, so so cute! :D

Loved this story :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 11:11 PM Title: Spock: Something Illogical part one

Haha, so win and adorable :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 10:28 PM Title: Nyota Uhura: Assumptions Make Fools of Us All

Cute :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Aaww, that was cute :D

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 4:15 AM Title: Christopher Pike: Everybody Just Assumes

Pike/Spock, lol


Cute! :D

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 12:05 AM Title: Leonard McCoy: With a roommate/friend like Jim Kirk who needs enemies or ex wives.

Aaaw, cute! :D

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 11:46 PM Title: Part One: Winona Kirk's Adventures in Denial Land

Haha, cute :)

You must login (register) to review.