Reviews For Can It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TOS oldtimer Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2011 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Drunken Jim well done, but Spock seems out of character.

Reviewer: Heana Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

nice. love seeing these two togeather when one of them is drunk. it just makes me giggle.

Reviewer: Banana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2010 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

THIS.  This is hot and awesome, which I'm pretty sure is what you were going for, so kudos!  Job well done!

Reviewer: Amphitrite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2010 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your drunk!Jim is the best drunk!Jim I have ever read. Seriously. I'm sitting here trying to drink my tea and I can't because I'm smiling too hard! Excellent job! =]

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2010 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

fav lines.

Jim was pretty damn sure Spock was gonna choke a bitch – but he totally didn’t, and that was cool

Didn’t know he would make a joke afterwards, and still look prim and perfect and edible all at the same time

“Fine. But if, and when, I r’member this in the mornin’, I’m jumpin’ the hell outta you.”

Thanks for sharing

 

Reviewer: lucybun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I saw the summary and started not to read this because it sounded too weird, but you totally pulled this off.  I'm sitting here now wondering how you made Spock crushing a can against his head so hot.  The lessons to me are not to judge a story by the summary and to read everything you post.  Thanks for the cute hotness...or maybe the hot cuteness - whichever, thanks!

Reviewer: treehugger77 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was cute!
It makes me wish there was a after fic. Because I think it would be insanely cute and very funny to have Kirk keep his promise. I hope you keep that in mind(:
Ugh, Kirk jumping a possibly unprepared Vulcan!!

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story made me howl with laughter. That image of Spock so calmly and loftily crushing the can against his forehead and just as calmly handing it back to a slack-jawed Jim saying "You may can it" is, like, totally priceless :-D Drunk Jim might not be very captainly, but he sure is fun to watch :-DD And he obviously still retains some mesure of charm. if he was able to seduce Spock anyway - although I suspect Jim's success in getting Spock to kiss him back lies more with already-existing feelings on Spock's part than sudden lust at seeing Jim drunk ;)) By the way, I loved the bit Jim's debating whether a tongue is an extremity or not; that's just the kind of pointless, random musing I do when *I* am drunk :-D  Silly but fun and very nicely written.

You must login (register) to review.