Reviews For Rumours
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2014 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

I just adore Spock's parents .. they are such funny.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2014 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

(Chuckles)
It's probably not original to write, but this episode made r03;r03;me giggle like a school girl again!

Reviewer: DeeGilles Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2013 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh, just beyond sweet! 

Reviewer: nickey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2013 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

The story is amazing!I like ita281;

Girl,I really wanna translate it into Chinese if you agree.And I will put it in a Chinese website called www.mtslash.com.

Thank you so much!

 



Author's Response:

Sure, if you want to translate it into Chinese, feel free to do that as long as you credit me! :)

Reviewer: bonnysprite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2013 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

This was beautiful and very sweet. They were so heartwarmingly good together, and I adored your Spock for being brave and reaching out to Jim at the formal. And your Jim, I'm more of a Spock fan and sometimes get tired of all the fawning Jim gets, but your Jim - perfect. He could not have behaved kinder, more patient or charming. I'm so glad that he's Sock's first, last nd only love.

I loved the friendship between Spock and Nyota, Jim and Galia too, but their friendship especially was comforting; Spock should always have someone this strong and loyal in his corner. 

I don't think I've read a more likeable Sarek, with layers of character and goddess, an actual sense of humor. You wrote the Vulcan a woman like Amanda Grayson falls in love with.

Thank you for a truly enjoyable read. Thank you for writing and sharing, and my apologies for being greedy, but more please. To be fair you only have yourself to blame for being so good. :) Thank you!

 

Reviewer: bonnysprite Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2013 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 13

I cried. Your Sarek rocks, goes without saying that Amanda is, as always, awesome.

{Hugs Spock}

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2013 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

OMG!! This is one of the best A/U fics...ever!!! I loved their interactions- the writing was really natural and realistic. I love how Gaila and Uhura get together too! Tooo many great things to say about this...so thanks!!

Reviewer: Maddiethewriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2012 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

This is probably the best fic i have ever read! this is exactly how i'd imagine them to be- and i adored the Sarek-Amanda interactions! :D this is amazing! you should do a sequel if you haven't already :) 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2012 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

I really enjoyed reading this.Thank you so much for sharing.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2012 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 8

Gaila and Nyota as a couple? It never occured to me!They make an amazing couple.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2012 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 6

Such a funny and lovely chapter!Made my day!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2012 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

AW..Jim loved him from the begining?how wonderful

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2012 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

Sarek rocks!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2012 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

So freaking adorable!I love Sarek and Amanda for being such amazing parents but poor Spock...totally understand his agony.I'm really enjoying reading this fiction.It's a nice change.

Reviewer: queenmab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2011 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

That was soooo sweet!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wonderful ending to pleasant heart warming story.....merci beaucoup...

Reviewer: PhinaRei Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my God! I've been checking every day since I started reading this for the next chapter and now it's done. I'm both VERY pleased with the way that you finished this story and very sad that it's over. Thank you for writing it and thank you for not leaving it unfinished! There is nothing sadder than a wonderful story that gets left. I'm glad that this wasn't one of those, just wonderful.

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wonderful story!  You did a beautiful job developing Jim and Spock's relationship from their humble beginnings as two high school students exchanging dirty text messages to genuinely in-love, soon to be husbands.  The supporting characters were a great boon to the story, and I especially appreciated the redemption element to Finnegan's part in the tale (I'm all about second chances).  You are an amazing writer with a gift for putting the boys in the most unusual situations and allowing their K/S awesomeness to shine clearly through, and for that I thank you.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 15

That is a really neat story. Thanks for writing it.

I love the idea of Jim and Spock wearing tuxes. And having babies.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

Aw, just lovely.  Thank you for the uber romance.

You must login (register) to review.