You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ChainedCloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2014 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG

you gotta love pon farr stories!!!

they make you go cray-cray!

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT!!!

XD

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Small and brilliant, like a diamond. The scene of violent loss of control stands out in contrast against the determined dedication of the beginning (anything to safe your life) and the calm caring sweetness of the end. As Pon Far stands out as a time of uncontrolled emotions against a life of loyalty, love and service. Well done indeed.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2011 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

>so you want to know What brought me to tears? ok 
>Achsaspok degree in very bad at first, then Achharofa said "he dies, Jim"
>When he asked him to leave the other opposed - and he'll do anything to his first officer did not die, how can you not tear such devotion?
>Later that ye hard to watch Spock tortured, my heart went out to him, when he says he might kill Jim .. how hard and sad. >The latter confessed that he loved him anything in the world ... i sub a litel

>Get such an orgasm until loss of consciousness? Wow, you have to offer it to hospitals instead of anesthesia used. I know I was happy to receive such explosive before my surgery lol

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2011 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Risking  life for someone you love ...this storys  always brings me to tears.

 I loved spock's final sentence

 It was very nice

thank you



Author's Response: "Risking life for someone you love" Yes the was the impression I was trying to make. And wow it brings you to tears? I'm amazed and pleased that this moved you so much. Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2010 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

My favorite fics, spock and kirk on Pon Farr.



Author's Response: Its your favorite? Thank you! you made my day!

Reviewer: FirenzeSun Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2010 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!! It was nice (BTW, I almost wrotte bow instead of wow XP)

Nice first time!!

Yay for pon farr!!



Author's Response: Well i would have excepted bow... would have been confused, but accepting. :) Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2010 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

The build-up was tense and had me on the edge of my seat; then the resolution was sweet 'in character'. Terrific first effort marrydiamond, hope to see more from you.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2010 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

A sweet story. Thanks for sharing

You must login (register) to review.