Reviews For A Proper Ending
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2014 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Endlich!    

So finde auch ich meinen Frieden mit dem Abschluss der beiden.

Danke

Reviewer: Aaliyah1963 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! That was deep....

Reviewer: wanderingsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

does indeed make me cry... still, I can't help but think it is a far kinder fate than either being left lone to try to survive :(

very well written

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2012 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

There is a sense of continuity wired into us. V'ger's question says it all, "is this all that I am?" you capture this so well.

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2011 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such a tear jerker! It was beautyful.

Reviewer: Laina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2011 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow i dont know what to say... i am now currently crying after reading this :'( it was beautifully written and i only wish this was how it could have ended in the series. this was an absolutely amazing piece of writing and i thank you for it.
hope you write more
kind regards, Emma xx

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2010 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

very good take, thank you--and I can never watch TWOK unless I have TSFS to follow....

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

I cried; that was so beautiful.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this was just beautiful, and I reached the end of this with tears rolling down my face. The devotion between the pair was wonderful, and your writing made for a wonderful reading experience. Thanks so much.

Reviewer: logicallyillogical Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for writing such a beautiful and dignified ending for them -- it brought tears to my eyes.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I actually cried at this. Beautiful and moving. This indeed would have been a more fitting ending for both of them...going into eternity together.

You must login (register) to review.