You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hallbera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2014 10:44 PM Title: Chapter One

This is a great story! So sad it was never finished. :(

Reviewer: Basic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 4:53 AM Title: Chapter One

Well crap. This story is never getting finished, is it?

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2012 1:58 PM Title: Chapter One

Where is the rest of this tale it has started so
Well

Reviewer: sonnyisforlovers Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2010 7:22 AM Title: Chapter One

I read this story a few weeks ago and it is great. I love that Spock purrs. I really really hope you update this wonderful story soon.

Reviewer: Mariasha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 9:02 PM Title: Chapter One

This is different! I very much enjoyed reading this fic so far...especially the part with the catnip. :D

Reviewer: isolda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2010 1:05 AM Title: Chapter Two

Well, damn! I wish I'd read the helpful little tag that says the story isn't yet complete before launching into it. Can't wait to see where you go with this, but I guess I'll have to...

Reviewer: meeksins13 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 7:21 PM Title: Chapter Two

what was that last one about!!!! towards the end and that cat nip.. whats happening???

 

 



Author's Response:

You'll sort of have to wait and see! ;)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 7:30 AM Title: Chapter Two

Did you mean to write cubits? I thought the Federation currency unit was called a credit. A cubit is a measure of distance.

Kadis-kot! Someone remembered! (ie, someone suffered through the hell that was ST:Voyager. actually, that entire tortuous journey would have been worth it if the last season had been Voyager's return and Kate Mulgrew Captain Janeway's courtmartial for bad acting, but whatevs)

He felt like he was taking off a costume once he slipped his jacket off, which was sobering in the worst way.

Oh, wow. *is not worthy*

 



Author's Response:

Oh, man, good call there on the cubits!  Too much Battlestar Galactica has warped my brain.  *goes back to edit*

And thank you for such awesome reviews, seriously. You pointed out things that I didn't even find remarkable -- it's like, YAY, NEW EYES FOR THIS STORY I'VE BEEN STARING AT FOR AGES.  So, thanks again.  And yes, KADIS-KOT.  Voyager is the Trek everyone forgot; even me, willingly, because damn it was bad.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 6:56 AM Title: Chapter One

He said it was because Jim couldn't be trusted to check on saturated fat content, but Jim thought Bones really needed to get laid.

LMAO, Bones is like my aunt who's been stalking me on FB because there are no major political campaigns going on in Illinois right now (she's retired, donchaknow).



Author's Response:

Bones normally can't be bothered with anyone's private life (PLEASE, people, for the love of God stop telling Bones about your private life, just because he's a doctor doesn't mean he cares) but once you put Jim into the equation, he is TOTALLY someone's aunt.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 6:54 AM Title: Chapter One

The chess had been a monumentally bad idea. Kirk was going to imply the other Spock take his advice and shove it somewhere painful when he got the chance. Maybe the next time Jim wanted to get to know his XO, he could try water boarding, or those Godawful camaraderie exercises from the Academy. Camping. Spock would absolutely love camping, if by love you meant abhor with a terrifying intensity.

 

I love this sarcasm so hard.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 6:53 AM Title: Chapter One

Had to quit reading just to praise all the awesome. The casual way you slip in a wonderful comparison between the two universes, the total logic of Kirk being good at chess... but not all that good because he was too busy being Miz Understood and getting his head bashed in, lines like this: The silence that echoed was another layer of awkward on top of a pile of uncomfortable. Omg, the word-slinging here. Komack. Gosh.



Author's Response:

Eee, again, your reviews are awesome.  <3

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2010 1:27 AM Title: Chapter Two

Interesting.  Can't wait for another purr.

Reviewer: Rimilea Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2010 11:58 PM Title: Chapter Two

Hey, interesting, are Vulcans descended from cats? :D Interested to see what's next.



Author's Response:

They've certainly got a lot of feline characteristics in my fic! And thank you!

Reviewer: idvo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2010 11:57 PM Title: Chapter One

This is really interesting! Purring!Spock is always fun, and you're take on him is really unique. Your writing style is amazing, too. I can't wait for the next chapter!

~Heidi



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :D

You must login (register) to review.